10% Rabatt Für Zwei Artikel, Code: 10V2

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Warbler

Warbler

Date: 28. Dezember 2020
Title: Great dress for a great price!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I rarely review items but I rely heavily on other reviews so I wanted to return the favor. I had low expectations for this dress and was surprised how much I liked it! It's extremely comfortable, moves beautifully and the fabric is prettier in person than I thought it would be. All in all, it's a beautiful, easy, breezy summer maxi! Thank you very much!

Emily Cieslak

Emily Cieslak

Date: 14. Dezember 2020
Title: Great Fit
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • This dress fits perfectly and looks great. I’m 5’4” and about 125 lbs and the size fits great. The length is good with or without heels. Thank you so much! I will buy my wedding gown in 2021 soon.

Holly

Holly

Date: 25. November 2020
Title: Just like the movie!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I bought the How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days yellow dress for a wedding and wow. It floored me! I’m super tall (i’m 5’10 with a 34 in inseam) and i didn’t expect the gown to be long enough but it was! I ordered it in a size 2 and it was perfect!

Carla

Carla

Date: 10. November 2020
Title: STUNNING MATERNITY DRESS
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I absolutely loved this dress. The material was really good and it fit perfectly. The color of the dress was beautiful as well. My husband and I were able to get some beautiful rustic maternity photos. Now I just have to think of another time to use this dress because I would absolutely wear it again if I could. The dress fit just right, I am 5’7 and 31 weeks pregnant weighing at 215 lbs. Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses.com!

Adra

Adra

Date: 19. Oktober 2020
Title: I love this
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I was side-eyeing all the versions of this dress I could find, but decided to try these guys, and IT IS AWESOME! I love this dress. I went for the more oversaturated blue in various parts of Out of the Woods instead of the icy color, as this blue makes my eyes happy, and it’s fantastic. Buy their stuff. I promise it’s great. Thanks, guys!

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 17. Oktober 2020
Title: General review
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Wow really only I can say it’s wow. I loved the fabric, and it is having super high quality. The colour is exact as same as in picture. This is my second purchasing on this website, which is my first destination to buy a beautiful dress with low price but high quality.

    Thank you

    Sarah

AMY

AMY

Date: 9. Oktober 2020
Title: PERFECTION
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • So happy with every aspect of buying this dream dress. Shipping was timely, sizing was perfect, and the overall product was all I could have hoped for. The skirt was not as puffy as the original, but that suited me perfectly. I had so many compliments at my formal, looked like a celebrity dress for sure!! I would definitely recommend this dress, and this website if you want to stand out in the crowd! So perfect. "Elegant and classic, yet had a element of sexy".

Leah

Leah

Date: 21. August 2020
Title: Amazing quality!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Bought this for my prom a few years ago and it couldn’t be a better fit. The second I saw a picture of Gigi’s dress I was absolutely in love with it and I thought it would be risky buying it online however I was completely wrong. The dress fit beautifully thank you so much.

Firouzeh

Firouzeh

Date: 17. August 2020
Title: Amazing dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • It’s beautiful so fit I ordered size 6 even when I moved my hand was perfect color is chatty so many compliments ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you very much!

Rose

Rose

Date: 26. Juli 2020
Title: Dita Von Teese Cap Sleeves Ball Gown/Dark Green
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • WOW, My daughter got her dress today!! The quality is unsurpassed! It is gorgeous, amazing and simply the most beautiful dress. We sent in her measurements to it could be custom made. The fabric is the best! We were not disappointed. This is going to be her Quince dress and she is over the moon. We are in California, we ordered July 4th and had the custom dress by the 17th. So, so, so, happy. We will be ordering from here again for other dresses. Thank you so much for making my daughter so happy!!

Artikel 21 bis 30 von insgesamt 211

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22