10% De Réduction Pour Deux Articles,Code:10V2

Customer shopviews

MCSD

MCSD

Date: 28 novembre 2018
Title: I felt like a princess
  • General Shopreview
  • I had to get the dress tailored to have it fit better but it was making minor changes. I really loved the dress and it looked amazing especially when it was in movement. Strongly recommend.

    I had a problem with the shipping but that is due to Austrian law and not the company. Celebrity Dresses was very responsive and helpful.

Eunji

Eunji

Date: 19 novembre 2018
Title: Thank you so much
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi I wore the dress I got from u guys! Thank you so much❤️❤️❤️

Tina

Tina

Date: 5 novembre 2018
Title: Wedding Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress for my beach wedding in Mexico and got so many compliments! The dress is made of amazing quality and such an affordable price!! It was a perfect fit and I just needed to hem the dress since I'm short, but I'm happy with the dress and how much I paid for it. I'd purchase more dresses in the future! This vendor is legit and I'd recommend to ev

Sara du Jour

Sara du Jour

Date: 5 novembre 2018
Title: A dress fit for Belle!
  • General Shopreview
  • Gorgeous quality, gorgeous dress. very well made and structured in the bodice. Lots more photos on my blog: saradujour.me/2018/10/belle-gold-dress-costume-cosplay/

CP

CP

Date: 29 octobre 2018
Title: Better than expected
  • General Shopreview
  • I was highly skeptical of ordering this dress online. I have head horror stories about these types of websites but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I received this dress!
    It arrived very quickly (I paid for rush shipping) and although it was balled up in a DHL bag, it unfolded beautifully. You must pay attention to the sizing charts - I ordered 4 sizes up (I'm a US 8 and I ordered a 12) and the hips were still narrow but it did fit. The bust was a bit large. It was very long but I wore it as-is, right out of the bag. With a few alterations it would have been even better. I paid over $200 after shipping and I'm not sure it is worth that price. An $80 price would be more appropriate for the quality.
    It is not a deep dark red like in the movie. It is more of a tomato red but pretty identical in terms of style. I put on opera length gloves and a ruby red necklace and I was Pretty Woman for the night!

Maria Gracia

Maria Gracia

Date: 29 octobre 2018
Title: Such a beautiful dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Loved it, it was perfect

 Liliane

Liliane

Date: 24 octobre 2018
Title: Thank you so much
  • General Shopreview
  • Both dresses arrived today. Just wanted to say they are both amazing especially the wedding dress you did such a wonderful job on that.

    Thank you so much!

Trang Ho

Trang Ho

Date: 17 octobre 2018
Title: love it
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

Nina Suette

Nina Suette

Date: 16 octobre 2018
Title: PERFECT
  • General Shopreview
  • shipping was very fast and the quality oft the product is excellent. i really really love this dress and it looks exactly like on the pictures! thanks a lot!

Millie

Millie

Date: 13 octobre 2018
Title: Awesome!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was a little skeptical when first thinking about purchasing this dress custom order. Im glad to say I was pleasantly surprised. I am a plus size woman and the measurements and adjustments were just perfect. I also got another plain satin dress that I haven't worn yet so I can't give a clear review in that but this one was very elegant, classy and we'll made. I have recommended all my friends get any sort of custom dress they would like made by this website.

Total des articles 91 à 100 de 220

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 22