10% De Réduction Pour Deux Articles,Code:10V2

Customer shopviews

Trang Ho

Trang Ho

Date: 17 octobre 2018
Title: love it
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

Nina Suette

Nina Suette

Date: 16 octobre 2018
Title: PERFECT
  • General Shopreview
  • shipping was very fast and the quality oft the product is excellent. i really really love this dress and it looks exactly like on the pictures! thanks a lot!

Millie

Millie

Date: 13 octobre 2018
Title: Awesome!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was a little skeptical when first thinking about purchasing this dress custom order. Im glad to say I was pleasantly surprised. I am a plus size woman and the measurements and adjustments were just perfect. I also got another plain satin dress that I haven't worn yet so I can't give a clear review in that but this one was very elegant, classy and we'll made. I have recommended all my friends get any sort of custom dress they would like made by this website.

IceQueen1966

IceQueen1966

Date: 30 septembre 2018
Title: Kate Hudson
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my dress in a timely manner. Very pleased with the quality of the dress! I'm short so I had to have it altered and taken in a little. Very pleased overall!

Eva

Eva

Date: 30 septembre 2018
Title: Most stunning dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Since Im a Swiftie i always adored this dress and knew from the minute i first saw it that i needed to wear this for my graduation. I loved this dress its soo beautiful. I got a lot of compliments as well. 10/10

clara

clara

Date: 9 septembre 2018
Title: Beautiful!
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful dress. Very similar to the dress that on the show! Easy zipper in the back, loved the lace detail. Fits true to size.

ZAINAB

ZAINAB

Date: 3 septembre 2018
Title: BEAUTIFUL DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I just got the dress today, overall im satisfied.. The fit is very nice I am size 4 and got a 4 fits like a glove. The dress came much quicker than I expected too thought it would've been longer but surprisingly came sooner than expected!

GEORGIE

GEORGIE

Date: 28 août 2018
Title: EXCELLENT!!! BEAUTIFUL! ! JUST WOW!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was amazed at the quality of the dress. It looked exactly like the Fan Bingbing‘s dress!

Serena

Serena

Date: 15 août 2018
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my second dress and it is more than perfect. Thank you so much

Dana

Dana

Date: 5 août 2018
Title: Best quality
  • General Shopreview
  • I'm so in love with this dress. It was the best decision I had ever made. Love this dress and love celebrity dresses ♥️

Total des articles 91 à 100 de 213

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 22