2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Bradleigh

Bradleigh

日付: 2021年1月16日
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello!! I just received the robe from you guys and it’s amazing! Quite intensely elaborate but very glamorous! So Thankyou for doing such a good job!

Midori

Midori

日付: 2021年1月15日
Title: Bravo
  • General Shopreview
  • My lover was a big fan of 007 and he was very happy.
    Good design and quality! The staff also kindly responded by e-mail, which helped me.

COURTNEY

COURTNEY

日付: 2021年1月10日
Title: EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress for my Junior Prom and it came just as I had envisioned it!
    It was really long however, but that is to be expected when I'm pretty petite (5'2"). I wish I hadn't got the train because it made it difficult to be in a crowded room while dancing but it made the dress look pretty overall.
    I HIGHLY recommend this dress!!! Thank you very much, TheCelebrityDresses!

Warbler

Warbler

日付: 2020年12月28日
Title: Great dress for a great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • I rarely review items but I rely heavily on other reviews so I wanted to return the favor. I had low expectations for this dress and was surprised how much I liked it! It's extremely comfortable, moves beautifully and the fabric is prettier in person than I thought it would be. All in all, it's a beautiful, easy, breezy summer maxi! Thank you very much!

Emily Cieslak

Emily Cieslak

日付: 2020年12月14日
Title: Great Fit
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress fits perfectly and looks great. I’m 5’4” and about 125 lbs and the size fits great. The length is good with or without heels. Thank you so much! I will buy my wedding gown in 2021 soon.

Holly

Holly

日付: 2020年11月25日
Title: Just like the movie!
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought the How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days yellow dress for a wedding and wow. It floored me! I’m super tall (i’m 5’10 with a 34 in inseam) and i didn’t expect the gown to be long enough but it was! I ordered it in a size 2 and it was perfect!

Carla

Carla

日付: 2020年11月10日
Title: STUNNING MATERNITY DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I absolutely loved this dress. The material was really good and it fit perfectly. The color of the dress was beautiful as well. My husband and I were able to get some beautiful rustic maternity photos. Now I just have to think of another time to use this dress because I would absolutely wear it again if I could. The dress fit just right, I am 5’7 and 31 weeks pregnant weighing at 215 lbs. Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses.com!

Adra

Adra

日付: 2020年10月19日
Title: I love this
  • General Shopreview
  • I was side-eyeing all the versions of this dress I could find, but decided to try these guys, and IT IS AWESOME! I love this dress. I went for the more oversaturated blue in various parts of Out of the Woods instead of the icy color, as this blue makes my eyes happy, and it’s fantastic. Buy their stuff. I promise it’s great. Thanks, guys!

Sarah

Sarah

日付: 2020年10月17日
Title: General review
  • General Shopreview
  • Wow really only I can say it’s wow. I loved the fabric, and it is having super high quality. The colour is exact as same as in picture. This is my second purchasing on this website, which is my first destination to buy a beautiful dress with low price but high quality.

    Thank you

    Sarah

AMY

AMY

日付: 2020年10月9日
Title: PERFECTION
  • General Shopreview
  • So happy with every aspect of buying this dream dress. Shipping was timely, sizing was perfect, and the overall product was all I could have hoped for. The skirt was not as puffy as the original, but that suited me perfectly. I had so many compliments at my formal, looked like a celebrity dress for sure!! I would definitely recommend this dress, and this website if you want to stand out in the crowd! So perfect. "Elegant and classic, yet had a element of sexy".

商品 1 to 10 of 153 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16