2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Keira

Keira

日付: 2016年4月8日
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello again,

    I just received my order today and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am.
    Literally every alteration I added was spot on and it fits perfectly. The quality is also amazing!
    Thank you so much for working with me and the short notice and for the excellent service! I will be sure to leave a review once I take decent pictures of the gorgeous dress.

    Thank you so so so much, I cannot thank you enough

Michelle

Michelle

日付: 2016年3月28日
  • General Shopreview
  • My name is Michelle and I'm reaching out to let you know that on Friday 3/26 I received 2 of the 3 dresses as well as the clutch. I absolutely LOVE the dresses and returned the dresses I ordered from Nordstrom because I liked these so much more! They were exactly what I wanted and the quality amazed me. I am looking forward to receiving the 3rd dress and plan to continue using your site as often as I can! I am so pleased. Thank you!

    Please notify me when the last dress ships.

Youlia

Youlia

日付: 2016年3月3日
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi
    I get my 2 dresses , ad i love them!! Perfekt! Thanks , me and my Girlfriends will odrer again.
    Thanks Youlia Walk
    Wiena Austria

Klara

Klara

日付: 2016年2月23日
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello Annie,

    Thank you to everyone at The Celebrity Dresses team I received my dress this morning and am absolutely delighted with it!

    I am very grateful to you for finishing the dress and sending it out so quickly as I didn't have much time before the event I needed it for.

    This is my second dress from you and I will definitely be ordering more from you in future.

Tiarne

Tiarne

日付: 2015年11月23日
  • General Shopreview
  • Absolutely 100 and 10% happy and satisfied with my dress! it fit me perfectly and was such amazing quality. Thank you so much I absolutely fell inlove with it!

    you're more than welcome to share and post the photos I have sent you of the dress and tag me
    my instagram is @tiarnemoss

    once again, i'm a very happy customer!
    Thank you, Tiarne

BR1ANNE

BR1ANNE

日付: 2015年11月10日
  • General Shopreview
  • Hey!
    I received my dress yesterday! Thank you so so much for it!! It looks absolutely amazing and I lovvveeeee the material!!

Juli

Juli

日付: 2015年11月9日
  • General Shopreview
  • Gorgeous dress. Fit me like a glove and was exactly what I was hoping for. Tons of compliments in this dress! Thank you!!!!! Y'all also got me the dress in a rush and I can't thank you enough!!!

Jane

Jane

日付: 2015年11月7日
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi, I just wanted to say thankyou for the dress. It arrived on time and was beautiful, I've recommended your website to many people.

Haydn

Haydn

日付: 2015年11月3日
  • General Shopreview
  • Thanks so much for the beautiful dress!! Came in this afternoon and fits like a glove!! I can't believe how nicely made it is and I have already been singing your praises to all of my friends!
    I truly appreciate all your efforts!

    Best regards,
    Haydn

Neil

Neil

日付: 2015年11月2日
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear Elena

    The above dress arrived by Fed Ex today.

    I would firstly like to say a huge thank you to you and all of the team for responding so amazingly quickly to our order. From order to delivery in only 6 days is truly outstanding.

    The dress fits my wife perfectly and she is absolutely delighted with the cut, fit and material quality.

    All I have to say is we will certainly recommend your company to our friends and family.

    Well done and, once again thank you!!

商品 211 to 220 of 221 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23