2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Natasha

Natasha

日付: 2023年6月6日
Title: Big thank you again
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello,

    I have just received the item and all I wanted to say is thank you so much.

    It's simply perfect, I'm amazed by the quality of your work.

    I'm definitely going to order from you again, I do have in fact a dress I'd like to have custom made. I think I have might have shared with you a picture before.

    The delivery was also quick, everything worked out well.

Hanh

Hanh

日付: 2023年6月1日
Title: Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi Emily,
    I got the dress and absolutely love it. Everything fit perfectly. However wish the lining was one thin layer instead of two. It feels a bit heavy. I really want to thanks you for taking your time with me and making every details was done correctly. You are amazing and the service too! Love to further business with you.

  • Dear Hanh,

    Thank you for letting us know that you received the dress and like it. For the lining, we will consider your suggestion. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Kylie

Kylie

日付: 2023年5月6日
Title: Atonement Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • We were so happy with this dress - absolutely beautifully made, my daughter looked stunning in it. Everyone complimented her as in a sea of pastels, black & white she stood out from the crowd in this divine emerald green. I have several dresses now from your company & they have been absolutely spot on. Very impressed.

isabelle

isabelle

日付: 2023年4月21日
Title: Thank You!
  • General Shopreview
  • hello,
    I would like to inform you that I have received my dress, it is beautiful, I love it, I tried it on and it suits me very well.
    Great packaging too.
    I can only say a big thank you.

Tiffany

Tiffany

日付: 2023年4月2日
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • My dress is perfect. I bought the White Deep V-neck Ruffled Wedding Dress TCDFD8317, but I actually bought it in red. I am going to wear it as my wedding dress. After two failed attempts elsewhere buying dresses, I stumbled upon this website and thought I'd take a chance. This dress fits like a glove and is just what I was looking for. Great quality. Seams are perfect and the layers are fluffy like I wanted. Wish I was aware of this site sooner. Thanks so much!

Kia B

Kia B

日付: 2023年3月28日
Title: So in love.
  • General Shopreview
  • Loved the length as a tall woman it's hard to find dresses that are actually floor length. Very comfortable.Just that there was a little problem during the delivery of the package, but in the end, Abby helped me solve it, thank you!

Joanne

Joanne

日付: 2023年3月13日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress to my sister’s wedding, custom made, material and fit was impeccable, I had to made two adjustments which were minor. This is my second purchase from CD, they do great work. The first dress (a JLO dress) I wore to my daughter’s wedding, that one fit perfect as well. I will definitely buy again from this company.

Gala

Gala

日付: 2023年2月22日
Title: Absolutely Stunning
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello!!! I just received my dresses!! Thank you so so so much, they're absolutely stunning. I can't stop gushing about them to friends and showing people, everyone has given me compliments and appreciates the handiwork!! I

Nicole

Nicole

日付: 2023年2月4日
Title: Thank You!
  • General Shopreview
  • Dressed received! I can fit it and it’s great!! Thanks so much I appreciate you trying your best!!!! Yayyy!!!

Dornell

Dornell

日付: 2023年1月16日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Good Day,

    Just t let you know, I have received my order and very happy with my purchase. Thank you again for all your assistance.

商品 21 to 30 of 223 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23