2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Lally

Lally

日付: 2021年11月23日
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • I just received my custom dress, you are really fast! And it's wonderful! I like it a lot! Thank you so much, I will come back on your site for other purchases and I will talk about you to my friends! I hope to soon and stay safe! 

Cindy

Cindy

日付: 2021年10月26日
Title: Custom dress perfectly replicated!
  • General Shopreview
  • Unfortunately my photo won't do this dress justice AT ALL! I found a gorgeous designer dress selling for $1,200, which was out of my budget for my daughter's wedding. So, I sent 4 screenshots plus my exact dimensions to The Celebrity Dresses, and they absolutely perfected a replica. There is so much rich fabric and the workmanship is exquisite. I am over the moon! Needless to say, I was extremely skeptical but figured it was a risk worth taking and I do not regret it. The one hiccup is that the color swatch I selected was not quite what I received. Upon doing some further research, I found some sites that had clearer, more precise hues, so I would recommend doing your homework if the color is really important to you. Annie at TCD is a wonderful lady to work with, and I'm so thankful!

Rochelle

Rochelle

日付: 2021年9月28日
Title: I love "the celebrity dresses!!!""
  • General Shopreview
  • I discovered this site based on YouTuber Maya maples positive opinion regarding dresses that are sold through "the celebrity dresses"..
    I have had two custom-made dresses made by this business within the last 2 months and I am amazed at the quality, price and being that I'm in California and the dress is custom made in China from scratch, was delivered within 3 weeks!! I couldn't believe how fast it was to get a custom dress made and delivered so quickly with such great detail.. material used is very thick and nice, very generous fabric and though I didn't take my own measurements instead choosing the basic size 20 (I'm plus size) and I found it to be just fine. The only thing I would recommend is if you are short, put in your notes during purchase your height and desired length and this business will make it happen.. I will be back for more dresses

 Lorelai

Lorelai

日付: 2021年9月22日
Title: A beautiful piece!
  • General Shopreview
  • I got the dress, the fabric is lovely and the construction is great! Looks just like the reference photos I sent. The zipper is a bit tight and I am having trouble closing it, not your fault...I think I should have ordered an 8. Such a beautiful piece! Thank you, I love everything I get from The Celebrity Dresses.

Janet

Janet

日付: 2021年9月9日
Title: Thank you again
  • General Shopreview
  • I just received my dress a couple of days ago and I am so happy with my new dress. I am amazed at the wonderful quality and how close your team was able to design the dress for me exactly like the dress I submitted in photo. Thank you again. Once I wear dress I will send pictures.

Ashley

Ashley

日付: 2021年8月28日
Title: thank you soooo much
  • General Shopreview
  • Just got my custom dress thank you soooo much it’s so beautiful!!! Can’t wait to wear it

Co

Co

日付: 2021年8月25日
Title: Magnifique
  • General Shopreview
  • Excellent ! Que se soit pour la qualité de la robe ou la ressemblance tout est parfait !!!
    Je vous recommande vivement ce site

Angel

Angel

日付: 2021年7月30日
Title: Gorgeous Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • It came out exactly just like the picture. If not, better. The material is really high quality. I really love this dress. Thank you very much!

Daana

Daana

日付: 2021年7月11日
Title: Thank you
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered Selena's dress in grape and it arrived yesterday. Was nervous however it was better than I anticipated it would be and true to color. Thank you so much, my daughter will look stunning and I am relieved to have discovered you.

Carmen

Carmen

日付: 2021年7月6日
Title: Danke!
  • General Shopreview
  • Ich bin begeistert
    Schnelle Lieferung
    Super Qualität
    Passt Perfeckt
    Und dem Bild getreu
    Werde euch weiterempfehlen

商品 21 to 30 of 194 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20