2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Candice

Candice

日付: 2022年8月6日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my order today! It fits well and it's going to work! I think once I press it and calm down, I'm going to love it. Thank you so much! I so appreciate your amazing customer service and a dress that I can wear to my son's wedding! ! I've been at this for months and have an entire selection of dresses that I can't wear or return. This whole process has honestly turned me into a crazy lady!! Thank you so much!

Nicole

Nicole

日付: 2022年7月29日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you so much I appreciate all the help that you've done in making sure my dress look as described, I will be ordering again in the future. I love my dress it looks exactly like the picture you done well and I respect you for replying and keeping in touch to make sure my needs were fulfilled. Anne you are the best and I will never doubt you or the company again.

Lisa

Lisa

日付: 2022年7月7日
Title: Good Custom Coat!!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you so much for a fabulous job. Can't overstate how impressed I am!!! Will recommend you to all my friends.

Victoria

Victoria

日付: 2022年5月29日
Title: Merci!
  • General Shopreview
  • Bonjour,

    Je tenais à vous remercier infiniment pour cette magnifique robe qui est arrivée comme vous me l’aviez indiqué. Merci pour tout vos échanges, je vous ai recommandé à mes amies !

Lisa

Lisa

日付: 2022年5月23日
Title: Cardi B Ivory Jumpsuit
  • General Shopreview
  • amazing dresses have to try them out and I found out some celebs are accrued and have been saw wearing these dresses amazing have to try these dresses out and btw if u bath in cow dunk and kiss a ox it will make your skin amazing lol don't do that just kidding :)

Shir

Shir

日付: 2022年5月3日
Title: Fabulous Job
  • General Shopreview
  • This jumpsuit came today--it is divine! I am going to leave you a rave review and will be ordering more clothing soon!

    Thank you so much for a fabulous job. Can't overstate how impressed I am!!! Will recommend you to all my friends.

 juliette

juliette

日付: 2022年4月23日
Title: Returning Customer
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello I am a returning customer. Just want to share that I was so happy with the last dress I received .
    So I just finished ordering 3 more dresses from you and would really appreciate it if they all come together for all my occasions which will be held in June . Thank you

paul

paul

日付: 2022年3月23日
Title: Thank You!
  • General Shopreview
  • Just needed to say such a massive thank you for the dress you made for my daughter for her prom. The dress is absolutely fantastic and my daughter is over the moon. Once again heartfelt thanks to your team at TheCelebrityDresses. One thing is very unfortunate, be sure to check TheCelebrityDresses's size chart before placing an order because it seems that it runs to small!

Roselle

Roselle

日付: 2022年3月10日
Title: Remerciements (Thanks)
  • General Shopreview
  • Bonjour ! Je tiens à vous remercier pour mes commandes que j'ai reçu. Je suis contente. cordialement.

Eva

Eva

日付: 2021年12月9日
Title: Einfach nur begeistert!!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • Ich habe das orange Zweiteilige Abendkleid von Jennifer Lopez am 22.11.2021 für meine Hollywoodparty bestellt; es ist schon heute (10.12.2021) angekommen. Alleine die kurze Lieferzeit ist unglaublich. Ich habe das Kleid noch nicht anprobiert aber eins kann ich jetzt schon sagen......es ist einfach nur schön, schön und nochmal schön. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt, überhaupt nicht mit dieser guten Qualität gerechnet. Meine Begeisterung ist auf einer Skala von 1 bis 10, auf 100!!!

    Vielen vielen Dank!!!!!

商品 41 to 50 of 225 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23