10% Extra Discount

Customer shopreviews

 Ishani

Ishani

Date: March 2, 2021
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello, I received my red dress today and I can't thank you enough. it is very beautiful and that fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.

Bradleigh

Bradleigh

Date: January 16, 2021
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello!! I just received the robe from you guys and it’s amazing! Quite intensely elaborate but very glamorous! So Thankyou for doing such a good job!

Midori

Midori

Date: January 15, 2021
Title: Bravo
  • General Shopreview
  • My lover was a big fan of 007 and he was very happy.
    Good design and quality! The staff also kindly responded by e-mail, which helped me.

COURTNEY

COURTNEY

Date: January 10, 2021
Title: EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress for my Junior Prom and it came just as I had envisioned it!
    It was really long however, but that is to be expected when I'm pretty petite (5'2"). I wish I hadn't got the train because it made it difficult to be in a crowded room while dancing but it made the dress look pretty overall.
    I HIGHLY recommend this dress!!! Thank you very much, TheCelebrityDresses!

Warbler

Warbler

Date: December 28, 2020
Title: Great dress for a great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • I rarely review items but I rely heavily on other reviews so I wanted to return the favor. I had low expectations for this dress and was surprised how much I liked it! It's extremely comfortable, moves beautifully and the fabric is prettier in person than I thought it would be. All in all, it's a beautiful, easy, breezy summer maxi! Thank you very much!

Emily Cieslak

Emily Cieslak

Date: December 14, 2020
Title: Great Fit
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress fits perfectly and looks great. I’m 5’4” and about 125 lbs and the size fits great. The length is good with or without heels. Thank you so much! I will buy my wedding gown in 2021 soon.

Holly

Holly

Date: November 25, 2020
Title: Just like the movie!
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought the How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days yellow dress for a wedding and wow. It floored me! I’m super tall (i’m 5’10 with a 34 in inseam) and i didn’t expect the gown to be long enough but it was! I ordered it in a size 2 and it was perfect!

Carla

Carla

Date: November 10, 2020
Title: STUNNING MATERNITY DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I absolutely loved this dress. The material was really good and it fit perfectly. The color of the dress was beautiful as well. My husband and I were able to get some beautiful rustic maternity photos. Now I just have to think of another time to use this dress because I would absolutely wear it again if I could. The dress fit just right, I am 5’7 and 31 weeks pregnant weighing at 215 lbs. Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses.com!

Adra

Adra

Date: October 19, 2020
Title: I love this
  • General Shopreview
  • I was side-eyeing all the versions of this dress I could find, but decided to try these guys, and IT IS AWESOME! I love this dress. I went for the more oversaturated blue in various parts of Out of the Woods instead of the icy color, as this blue makes my eyes happy, and it’s fantastic. Buy their stuff. I promise it’s great. Thanks, guys!

Sarah

Sarah

Date: October 17, 2020
Title: General review
  • General Shopreview
  • Wow really only I can say it’s wow. I loved the fabric, and it is having super high quality. The colour is exact as same as in picture. This is my second purchasing on this website, which is my first destination to buy a beautiful dress with low price but high quality.

    Thank you

    Sarah

Items 1 to 10 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22