10% Extra Discount

Customer shopreviews

lesliw

lesliw

Date: June 7, 2018
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress was POPPIIINNNN!!! It gave me a Marilyn Monroe look!!! Love it. Do recommend getting a size up though, my dress didn’t want to close so I had to get the back fix

Marly

Marly

Date: June 7, 2018
Title: I
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is beautiful and wonderful

Yooper Girl

Yooper Girl

Date: June 6, 2018
Title: Purchased dress for young woman with Down Syndrome
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress arrived quickly and was a perfect fit. She felt like a true celebrity wearing the dress. So thankful
    to find this site. Its hard to find clothing that fits her.

JR

JR

Date: May 30, 2018
Title: Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • The quality of dress was amazing. Color of picture is almost identical. The dress is true to size. The only thing I had to do was get the dress hemmed as it was a bit too long. Otherwise I am very happy with my purchase. Received ton of compliments !

Thea

Thea

Date: May 27, 2018
Title: Happy consumer
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Looks exactly like in the picture. I took size 6, measures are good. It came on exact date as it said. We had special request and they were carry out.
    Thank you so much!

Anna

Anna

Date: May 25, 2018
Title: Best dress ever!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress in size 2 in all burgundy and the quality and size were perfect. Highly recommend this website!!

Ash

Ash

Date: May 25, 2018
Title: Wedding Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress in white for my wedding dress. It's a beautiful dress. I made alterations to the dress and added an American Bustle for my Elven inspired wedding and this dress was amazing for my theme. I'm very happy with my purchase. It was gorgeous on. I would warn though to iron/ steam the bows etc a few times before your wedding or prom as it is alot of fabric and hard to do just the day before.

Teanna

Teanna

Date: May 21, 2018
Title: My Solange inspired Met Gala dress
  • General Shopreview
  • When I seen this dress on Solange. I had to have it for my hubby’s military ball. I searched high and low. I even thought about having someone local custom duplicate it but the price was ridiculous.
    When I stumbled upon Celebrity Dress.com I must admit I was very skeptical. But when I got it and tried it on. ( last pic on right ) I was extremely impressed. The night I wore it to the ball I received sooooo many compliments.
    I am already looking to order my dress for next year.
    Thank You. I was the Belle of the Ball

Zara Ayanna

Zara Ayanna

Date: May 17, 2018
Title: I Felt and Looked like an Empress
  • General Shopreview
  • Instagram @zara_ayanna for more!

    I love this dress! It came in and my jaw dropped it was so gorgeous! And although I didn't have a date to my college's senior formal, I felt so beautiful nothing could have ruined that night! I had such an amazing time as well. It really looked like a $1,000 dress. Also I'm 5'6 and betwern 125-130 and it fit like a glove!

    And dare I say both the dress and myself may have looked better than the original(;

    More pics and sparkly videos on my Instagram! @zara_ayanna

Samantha

Samantha

Date: May 14, 2018
Title: Favorite dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress was PERFECT! it was made of high quality material and seriously looked just like the original. I highly recommend!!

Items 91 to 100 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 22