10% Extra Discount

Customer shopreviews

Youlia

Youlia

Date: March 3, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi
    I get my 2 dresses , ad i love them!! Perfekt! Thanks , me and my Girlfriends will odrer again.
    Thanks Youlia Walk
    Wiena Austria

Klara

Klara

Date: February 23, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello Annie,

    Thank you to everyone at The Celebrity Dresses team I received my dress this morning and am absolutely delighted with it!

    I am very grateful to you for finishing the dress and sending it out so quickly as I didn't have much time before the event I needed it for.

    This is my second dress from you and I will definitely be ordering more from you in future.

Tiarne

Tiarne

Date: November 23, 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Absolutely 100 and 10% happy and satisfied with my dress! it fit me perfectly and was such amazing quality. Thank you so much I absolutely fell inlove with it!

    you're more than welcome to share and post the photos I have sent you of the dress and tag me
    my instagram is @tiarnemoss

    once again, i'm a very happy customer!
    Thank you, Tiarne

BR1ANNE

BR1ANNE

Date: November 10, 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Hey!
    I received my dress yesterday! Thank you so so much for it!! It looks absolutely amazing and I lovvveeeee the material!!

Juli

Juli

Date: November 9, 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Gorgeous dress. Fit me like a glove and was exactly what I was hoping for. Tons of compliments in this dress! Thank you!!!!! Y'all also got me the dress in a rush and I can't thank you enough!!!

Jane

Jane

Date: November 7, 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi, I just wanted to say thankyou for the dress. It arrived on time and was beautiful, I've recommended your website to many people.

Haydn

Haydn

Date: November 3, 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Thanks so much for the beautiful dress!! Came in this afternoon and fits like a glove!! I can't believe how nicely made it is and I have already been singing your praises to all of my friends!
    I truly appreciate all your efforts!

    Best regards,
    Haydn

Neil

Neil

Date: November 2, 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear Elena

    The above dress arrived by Fed Ex today.

    I would firstly like to say a huge thank you to you and all of the team for responding so amazingly quickly to our order. From order to delivery in only 6 days is truly outstanding.

    The dress fits my wife perfectly and she is absolutely delighted with the cut, fit and material quality.

    All I have to say is we will certainly recommend your company to our friends and family.

    Well done and, once again thank you!!

Nina

Nina

Date: October 25, 2015
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear Elena,

    Thank you so much for all your efforts :)

    The dress came and it is perfect :)

    You made my day :) :) :)

    Thank you!

    Regards,

    Nina

Items 211 to 219 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22