10% De Réduction Pour Deux Articles,Code:10V2

Customer shopviews

Adra

Adra

Date: 19 octobre 2020
Title: I love this
  • General Shopreview
  • I was side-eyeing all the versions of this dress I could find, but decided to try these guys, and IT IS AWESOME! I love this dress. I went for the more oversaturated blue in various parts of Out of the Woods instead of the icy color, as this blue makes my eyes happy, and it’s fantastic. Buy their stuff. I promise it’s great. Thanks, guys!

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 17 octobre 2020
Title: General review
  • General Shopreview
  • Wow really only I can say it’s wow. I loved the fabric, and it is having super high quality. The colour is exact as same as in picture. This is my second purchasing on this website, which is my first destination to buy a beautiful dress with low price but high quality.

    Thank you

    Sarah

AMY

AMY

Date: 9 octobre 2020
Title: PERFECTION
  • General Shopreview
  • So happy with every aspect of buying this dream dress. Shipping was timely, sizing was perfect, and the overall product was all I could have hoped for. The skirt was not as puffy as the original, but that suited me perfectly. I had so many compliments at my formal, looked like a celebrity dress for sure!! I would definitely recommend this dress, and this website if you want to stand out in the crowd! So perfect. "Elegant and classic, yet had a element of sexy".

Leah

Leah

Date: 21 août 2020
Title: Amazing quality!
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought this for my prom a few years ago and it couldn’t be a better fit. The second I saw a picture of Gigi’s dress I was absolutely in love with it and I thought it would be risky buying it online however I was completely wrong. The dress fit beautifully thank you so much.

Firouzeh

Firouzeh

Date: 17 août 2020
Title: Amazing dress
  • General Shopreview
  • It’s beautiful so fit I ordered size 6 even when I moved my hand was perfect color is chatty so many compliments ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you very much!

Rose

Rose

Date: 26 juillet 2020
Title: Dita Von Teese Cap Sleeves Ball Gown/Dark Green
  • General Shopreview
  • WOW, My daughter got her dress today!! The quality is unsurpassed! It is gorgeous, amazing and simply the most beautiful dress. We sent in her measurements to it could be custom made. The fabric is the best! We were not disappointed. This is going to be her Quince dress and she is over the moon. We are in California, we ordered July 4th and had the custom dress by the 17th. So, so, so, happy. We will be ordering from here again for other dresses. Thank you so much for making my daughter so happy!!

Judy

Judy

Date: 16 juillet 2020
Title: Suprised of quality
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered the first time at celebrit dresses.
    The fabric is much better than ive expected! The jumpsuit also looks like in the picture and is well sewed
    But side tip...
    if youre an european 36 you do better in ordering AT LEAST 1 size smaller so 34... or even 32. american sizes are bigger.
    best case scenario: do a custom size... its worth it.

JJ

JJ

Date: 28 juin 2020
Title: Stunning
  • General Shopreview
  • Stunning dress, I love it. It’s identical to Miley’s!

    I asked for ‘as in picture’ but I would say the Ivory is definitely more white. Ensure you do take measurements as the dress size isn’t my normal (I’m normally UK8 but measurements suggested I order UK10) and I would say it’s a snug fit. Bust area has some light structure so you could go braless comfortably. Fabric is high quality, satin type feel and appearance.

    Delivery to Australia took 12 days. Amazing experience with The Celebrity Dresses, very happy! (Also totally just bought this dress as I loved it so much...I don’t even have an occasion to wear it yet! Haha!)

Taifi

Taifi

Date: 7 juin 2020
Title: Thank You
  • General Shopreview
  • First I would like to say thank you to TheCelebrityDress for the making of this dress. It was well made. I would purchase from this company again in the future. I purchased it for a prom, the shipping was really great. I was worried it was going to fit small but it's perfect. The dress flows well. Good quality, excellent customer services. I love it

Charle

Charle

Date: 2 mai 2020
Title: GREAT PURCHASE!
  • General Shopreview
  • I loved that TheCelebrityDresses.com was able to customize my dress and make it fit perfectly! I sent in all the measurements and they sent me back a list of colors to choose from to be able to customize it and get I wanted.
    Although the event was delayed because of COVID-19, I am so excited to wear the dress to prom and I really recommend the website to others. GREAT PURCHASE!

Total des articles 31 à 40 de 214

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 22