10% de réduction à partir de 90€, Code:10V100

Customer shopviews

Shiloh Mudundulu

Shiloh Mudundulu

Date: 5 avril 2020
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I haven’t worn the dress to my event yet, but it’s beautiful! It matches my rose themed accessories perfectly. It fits really nice and seems to be made well. It seems great to me. Can’t wait to wear it! Thank you, TheCelebrityDresses!

Ellis Jayne

Ellis Jayne

Date: 19 mars 2020
Title: Grace kelly dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I've been on love with this dress since the first time I watched rear window at 10 years old. I bought it for my 57th bday party. It did not disappoint. Only comment was make the underskirt fuller to accommodate a bigger crinoline. Thank you!

Caitlin

Caitlin

Date: 23 février 2020
Title: Great Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I got this dress on a whim after seeing it pop up on the site. I don't buy a lot of spaghetti strap type dresses because I'm heavier up top so it's just annoying to try and make sure it fits there and then adding it that I'd need a strapless bra it just seemed easier to just NOT buy dresses like this. However, I was so in love with the look of this dress that I had to try it anyway and I am SO glad I did! It flatters my chest and waistline without being clingy. I love it! Thank you, Celebrity Dresses!

JEANNA

JEANNA

Date: 26 janvier 2020
Title: LOVE MY DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered this dress for my college senior formal and it is just as I expected!! I have been in love with this dress since I first saw the movie, and now I can have it all for myself! Fast shipping, great quality, would definitely recommend it to anyone considering buying it! thank you very much!

Jennifer from Germany

Jennifer from Germany

Date: 17 janvier 2020
Title: Great and fantastic
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very very much. Nice contact, very fast ship and a beautiful, wonderful and great dress.
    Fantastic with you ! It arrived at home and not German Customs. Thank you very much for the fantastic deal with you. My woman is very glad and happy. We visit you again !!!

 Savanna

Savanna

Date: 10 décembre 2019
Title: Excited to wear it
  • General Shopreview
  • Thanks so much for prioritizing the dress - it is great! Just needed one adjustment at the tailor - I love it and am really excited to wear it.

Remko

Remko

Date: 7 décembre 2019
Title: Thank you very much!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hey, it's just to let you guys know the dress has been delivered. Me and the girl i bought it for were in tears when she tried it on. Thank you so much for making one of her dreams come true! Keep up the great work!

Cindy

Cindy

Date: 4 décembre 2019
Title: Perfect dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is amazing. I am very happy of my purchase. The original color is a pale grey. The bustier is beautifully made, there is a satin lining and 3 layers of tulle on top. The effect is just splendid.
    I've ordered a customize size and it fits perfectly!
    I will certainly order an other dress on this website. The sales department is also good, available and responsive.
    I recommend :)

Jan.

Jan.

Date: 26 novembre 2019
Title: Good quality, great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is so perfect!! I thought since I was buying the dress online it would be bad quality or thin or just the wrong size, but everything about this dress is absolutely PERFECT!!. I got probably 20 compliments on it that night. I'm so glad I ordered this. I couldn't be happier with this dress!
    Would highly recommend this seller!!

Simona

Simona

Date: 9 novembre 2019
Title: You Guys Are Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • I'd like to thank you for my beautiful dress.I have received it today . I love it. It is beautiful Thank you for listening to my Directions. It's exactly how I want it. Thanks for working with me

  • We are glad to hear that you like the dress. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 173

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18