Livraison gratuite à partir de 105 €.

Customer shopviews

Kate

Kate

Date: 8 juillet 2019
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

Date: 29 juin 2019
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • General Shopreview
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

Date: 19 juin 2019
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

Date: 17 juin 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 25 mai 2019
Title: Recommended
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is not exactly the same but it is beautiful and it does not matter. Dress quality is very high. Very fast delivery. Quality price highly recommended. I'm sure I'll buy again!!!

Nina

Nina

Date: 22 mai 2019
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

lio

lio

Date: 22 mai 2019
Title: The perfect dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Just like in the picture, the quality is simply great, the color stunning. I felt like a princess. Sitting on the body well I did not need any repairs !! Strongly recommends

dymond

dymond

Date: 6 mai 2019
Title: Such a beautiful dress TCD7220
  • General Shopreview
  • I LOVED MY DRESS. It was perfect honestly, and i felt like a princess the entire night.

Sophia

Sophia

Date: 6 mai 2019
Title: I loved it
  • General Shopreview
  • I love this dress, took a big risk ordering from a unknown site but in the end i absolutely loved it

Charlotte

Charlotte

Date: 26 avril 2019
Title: Miss
  • General Shopreview
  • Honestly at first I was kinda skeptical because of the cheap prices for these stunning dresses, but I decided to get one myself and IT IS AMAZING. Honestly the dress is picture perfect and they even put pockets in it just as I requested. Definitely will buy from here in the future and recommending to all my friends!

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 156

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16