10% De Réduction Pour Deux Articles,Code:10V2

Customer shopviews

Lzzy

Lzzy

Date: 5 mai 2021
Title: Amazing Quality!!
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is perfect! I can’t believe the quality was so good, the fabric is great, and the size fits like a glove. I ordered in a silver color.

Nicole Benson

Nicole Benson

Date: 26 avril 2021
Title: Perfect Prom 2021
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress was AMAZING! My Dream Dress! It came early which left just enough time for me to get it taken up because it was very long on me but other than that I would definitely recommend The Celebrity Dresses. I LOOKED AMAZING! PERIOD!

Maria

Maria

Date: 9 avril 2021
Title: It exceeded my expectations!
  • General Shopreview
  • This shirt is exactly, I repeat exactly, as the one worn by Kate Middleton. It fits me perfectly and while it could definitely be cheaper, I do have to appreciate the quality of the fabric as well as the details!
    Do not be afraid to place your order: if you're looking for a dupe of the purple shirt worn by Kate, you're in the right place!

Julia

Julia

Date: 31 mars 2021
Title: Thank You Very Much!
  • General Shopreview
  • First of all, it’s a great honor to find this website to make my dream wedding dress. I will get married in July. I look forward to wearing this beautiful wedding gown for it and share the beautiful photos with you! Thank you!

Bradleigh

Bradleigh

Date: 9 mars 2021
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello!! I just received the robe from you guys and it’s amazing! Quite intensely elaborate but very glamorous! So Thankyou for doing such a good job!

 Ishani

Ishani

Date: 2 mars 2021
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello, I received my red dress today and I can't thank you enough. it is very beautiful and that fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.

Midori

Midori

Date: 15 janvier 2021
Title: Bravo
  • General Shopreview
  • My lover was a big fan of 007 and he was very happy.
    Good design and quality! The staff also kindly responded by e-mail, which helped me.

COURTNEY

COURTNEY

Date: 10 janvier 2021
Title: EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress for my Junior Prom and it came just as I had envisioned it!
    It was really long however, but that is to be expected when I'm pretty petite (5'2"). I wish I hadn't got the train because it made it difficult to be in a crowded room while dancing but it made the dress look pretty overall.
    I HIGHLY recommend this dress!!! Thank you very much, TheCelebrityDresses!

Warbler

Warbler

Date: 28 décembre 2020
Title: Great dress for a great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • I rarely review items but I rely heavily on other reviews so I wanted to return the favor. I had low expectations for this dress and was surprised how much I liked it! It's extremely comfortable, moves beautifully and the fabric is prettier in person than I thought it would be. All in all, it's a beautiful, easy, breezy summer maxi! Thank you very much!

Emily Cieslak

Emily Cieslak

Date: 14 décembre 2020
Title: Great Fit
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress fits perfectly and looks great. I’m 5’4” and about 125 lbs and the size fits great. The length is good with or without heels. Thank you so much! I will buy my wedding gown in 2021 soon.

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 196

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20