Customer shopviews

 Katrine

Katrine

Date: 8 mars 2019
Title: Fantastic
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear The Celebrity Dresses

    I have just received the dress “Sarah Jessica Parker robe de cocktail blanche dans "Sex And The City" 2”.
    It is fantastic, I can’t wait to wear it.
    Have a great weekend

Nicole

Nicole

Date: 26 février 2019
Title: Mrs
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered a Kate Middleton Sky Blue Evening Dress SPECTRE London Premiere. I went to my seamstress to be measure and followed the sizing chart. I received my dress which by all accounts was absolutely gorgeous. The quality and craftsmanship was outstanding. I received the dress and was elated when I received it. It was at this point my heart sunk. The sizing chart I used to stated a size 16. I was really taken back as I wear size 8 pants and a medium size shirt.
    The seller was extremely cooperative. Thank you Annie, you have been amazing.
    Nicole

genie

genie

Date: 30 janvier 2019
Title: Esther Anderson Evening Dress 2012
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress in black and it was amazing. The quality was much better than I expected. It was a bit long so I hemmed the bottom but that is always a good problem to have for a formal dress. The beading was incredibly done. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Farzaneh

Farzaneh

Date: 24 janvier 2019
Title: Love my dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I order this dress in Dark Navy size 2 and I tried it today and was perfect size. Im 5’3” 105 32C and waist 25. It is sewn beautifully. The lace is diffrent.
    I was scared to ordered, but I did. I have even order my next piece and looking in to third piece. Great service. Great work. Great shipping. I will post goid pic in amonth. But for now to get an idea. Thank you Annie for your helpa. And the person that is doing the tailoring. And thank you to DHL for a very fast delivery!!

Brianna

Brianna

Date: 24 janvier 2019
Title: Not lime! but really beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this in January for an event in March but to my surprise, it arrived in under 3 weeks! I was shocked by the colour as it is not lime like in the picture but a pale yellow which was a little disappointing but it was so well made and was the perfect fit so it made up for it. The bodice is so gorgeous and the lining is made of a really nice fabric. There are no faults in the stitching or construction. The peplum on the waist looks a little bare, I wish there was a second layer but it does match the picture like this. Ii would not hesitate to order from this website again as my body type is hard to fit clothing to but this dress is the perfect fit and looks beautiful. 10/10 recommend.

From Canada

From Canada

Date: 20 janvier 2019
Title: So happy
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought this dress 3 years ago for my brother inlaw wedding and I must say the quality of the dress is so rich. I ordered size 16w and it fit perfectly. The only issue I had was the length but once o had it cut, everything was perfect.
    I have since worn it to another occasion, a friends birthday where I was the host of honor and everyone fall inlove with the dress. If you are conservative you may want to wear something inside ro cover the burst area a bit
    I have worn it with and without and in my case love both.
    This is still my favorite buy from this site.

Sonal

Sonal

Date: 18 janvier 2019
Title: White and Blue Poppy Dress, Kate Middleton
  • General Shopreview
  • I just received my dress. I never write reviews, but I felt the need to reach out to you. All I can say is that you are absolutely amazing!! I can’t believe how well the dress fits – I don’t want to take it off! And, I received the dress less than one week after placing my order. Thank you so much for making this such a pleasant shopping experience. Keep up the great work and I look forward to shopping with you again.

Anne

Anne

Date: 21 décembre 2018
Title: Very Happy! Great Quality! Accurate Design!
  • General Shopreview
  • i admit I was a bit sceptical at first, but I wasn't disappointed.
    I ordered my dress with express shipping and it took only 2 days after it was made. (delivered to germany)
    The dress is stunning. It's exactly as the original in the picture, all the details are correct, the fabric seems to be a high quality, it's sewn absolutely beautiful and professional.
    I ordered the size i usually wear and it fits me (it's pretty tight but that's due to the dresses shape).
    This won't be my last order with thecelebritydresses.com, i'm sure.

    thank you very much!

Jamie

Jamie

Date: 14 décembre 2018
Title: High Hopes
  • General Shopreview
  • I had high hopes about this dress and was not dissappointed. The color was a little off of mint green but expected and was fine with it. The most exciting part was that they delivered when they said. I chatted online and asked if I could have it by 12 Dec if I paid the rush fees. They checked with the seamtress and said yes if I ordered that day. That is what I call service. I will definitely order from them again. The dress looked exactly like the picture. I didn't realize the toole underneath was not included. But when I looked at the description, It was not in there. But I'm sure if I had of requested it, they would have accommodated me for a small extra fee. i 'm sure to find a tulle slip somewhere.
    Great price, quality and Outstanding delivery. I almost never write reviews. But I always read them, so I hope this helps someone else.

Lara

Lara

Date: 14 décembre 2018
Title: Pleasantly surprised by the quality!
  • General Shopreview
  • I got my dress today. Honestly, I wasn't getting my hopes up. I've ordered dresses online before and they never look like they do in the online photos. I was bowled over by the high quality of this dress! I orderer it in Ink Blue for a Christmas party and the colour was exactly as advertised. The velvet fabric has a nice weight to it and lies beautifully. The bodice is boned and has a built in bra with elastic supports covered in satin for extra support. The entire dress is lined which just adds to the quality of the piece. I can see myself wearing this over and over again. My only caveat about this dress is that the tulle lining won't make it look as puffy as Katy's. I would recommend buying an extra crinoline ( a large one) if you want the look in the photo. Also, be very careful about buying the right size; there is NO stretch or give to the fabric and it would be difficult, if not impossible, to let it out. I would definitely recommend this dress and I will purchase from this site again! THANK YOU!

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 144

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15