10% De Réduction Pour Deux Articles,Code:10V2

Customer shopviews

Sonia

Sonia

Date: 29 septembre 2022
Title: Ms
  • General Shopreview
  • I never write reviews but the dresses are really good quality and came in really good time to the UK.

    Highly recommend this company, would definitely repurchase

Gillian

Gillian

Date: 15 septembre 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi there,

    My dress arrived today and I am so so so impressed with the quality !

    Might there be a chance I could custom make a dress if I give you a photo sourced from Google ?

  • Hello Gillian,

    We are glad to hear that you like your dress! Yes, we can make custom dresses, please send the pictures to us by email so we can study the design. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Candice

Candice

Date: 17 août 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you for your amazing customer service. My sister received both her dresses yesterday and is very happy with the quality. We will be recommending your company and ordering again in the future. You have been personally wonderful to work with. Thank you again.

Candice

Candice

Date: 6 août 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my order today! It fits well and it's going to work! I think once I press it and calm down, I'm going to love it. Thank you so much! I so appreciate your amazing customer service and a dress that I can wear to my son's wedding! ! I've been at this for months and have an entire selection of dresses that I can't wear or return. This whole process has honestly turned me into a crazy lady!! Thank you so much!

Nicole

Nicole

Date: 29 juillet 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you so much I appreciate all the help that you've done in making sure my dress look as described, I will be ordering again in the future. I love my dress it looks exactly like the picture you done well and I respect you for replying and keeping in touch to make sure my needs were fulfilled. Anne you are the best and I will never doubt you or the company again.

Lisa

Lisa

Date: 7 juillet 2022
Title: Good Custom Coat!!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you so much for a fabulous job. Can't overstate how impressed I am!!! Will recommend you to all my friends.

Victoria

Victoria

Date: 29 mai 2022
Title: Merci!
  • General Shopreview
  • Bonjour,

    Je tenais à vous remercier infiniment pour cette magnifique robe qui est arrivée comme vous me l’aviez indiqué. Merci pour tout vos échanges, je vous ai recommandé à mes amies !

Lisa

Lisa

Date: 23 mai 2022
Title: Cardi B Ivory Jumpsuit
  • General Shopreview
  • amazing dresses have to try them out and I found out some celebs are accrued and have been saw wearing these dresses amazing have to try these dresses out and btw if u bath in cow dunk and kiss a ox it will make your skin amazing lol don't do that just kidding :)

Shir

Shir

Date: 3 mai 2022
Title: Fabulous Job
  • General Shopreview
  • This jumpsuit came today--it is divine! I am going to leave you a rave review and will be ordering more clothing soon!

    Thank you so much for a fabulous job. Can't overstate how impressed I am!!! Will recommend you to all my friends.

 juliette

juliette

Date: 23 avril 2022
Title: Returning Customer
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello I am a returning customer. Just want to share that I was so happy with the last dress I received .
    So I just finished ordering 3 more dresses from you and would really appreciate it if they all come together for all my occasions which will be held in June . Thank you

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 226

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23