Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier plus de 120 $.

Customer shopviews

Nickname

Nickname

Date: 16 septembre 2019
Title: LOVE the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • it arrived in a tiny package at first i was scared to open it but i was really surprised when i put it on its beauifuuuuul i love love love it and recommend this website 100%

Melissa

Melissa

Date: 27 août 2019
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I was pleased with the dress. The quality of the fabric was what seemed to be shown online. The style was exactly what was shown, thank you very much☺. I expect to buy my wedding dress at The Celebrity Dresses next year!

Carrie

Carrie

Date: 30 juillet 2019
Title: Great dress
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is AMAZING! You will not regret this buy! It is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. I was nervous the material was going to be too clingy but it is not! Also, the slit is at the perfect length. Not too high but just a little sexy. I’m absolutely in love with this dress.
    Delivery was super fast. I bought it for a special occasion event and I can wait to wear it. I also ordered a rhinestone belt to make it look fancier. Thank you very much.

Kate

Kate

Date: 8 juillet 2019
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

Date: 29 juin 2019
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • General Shopreview
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

Date: 19 juin 2019
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

Date: 17 juin 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 25 mai 2019
Title: Recommended
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is not exactly the same but it is beautiful and it does not matter. Dress quality is very high. Very fast delivery. Quality price highly recommended. I'm sure I'll buy again!!!

Nina

Nina

Date: 22 mai 2019
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

lio

lio

Date: 22 mai 2019
Title: The perfect dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Just like in the picture, the quality is simply great, the color stunning. I felt like a princess. Sitting on the body well I did not need any repairs !! Strongly recommends

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 159

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16