Customer shopviews

From Canada

From Canada

Date: 20 janvier 2019
Title: So happy
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought this dress 3 years ago for my brother inlaw wedding and I must say the quality of the dress is so rich. I ordered size 16w and it fit perfectly. The only issue I had was the length but once o had it cut, everything was perfect.
    I have since worn it to another occasion, a friends birthday where I was the host of honor and everyone fall inlove with the dress. If you are conservative you may want to wear something inside ro cover the burst area a bit
    I have worn it with and without and in my case love both.
    This is still my favorite buy from this site.

Sonal

Sonal

Date: 18 janvier 2019
Title: White and Blue Poppy Dress, Kate Middleton
  • General Shopreview
  • I just received my dress. I never write reviews, but I felt the need to reach out to you. All I can say is that you are absolutely amazing!! I can’t believe how well the dress fits – I don’t want to take it off! And, I received the dress less than one week after placing my order. Thank you so much for making this such a pleasant shopping experience. Keep up the great work and I look forward to shopping with you again.

Anne

Anne

Date: 21 décembre 2018
Title: Very Happy! Great Quality! Accurate Design!
  • General Shopreview
  • i admit I was a bit sceptical at first, but I wasn't disappointed.
    I ordered my dress with express shipping and it took only 2 days after it was made. (delivered to germany)
    The dress is stunning. It's exactly as the original in the picture, all the details are correct, the fabric seems to be a high quality, it's sewn absolutely beautiful and professional.
    I ordered the size i usually wear and it fits me (it's pretty tight but that's due to the dresses shape).
    This won't be my last order with thecelebritydresses.com, i'm sure.

    thank you very much!

Jamie

Jamie

Date: 14 décembre 2018
Title: High Hopes
  • General Shopreview
  • I had high hopes about this dress and was not dissappointed. The color was a little off of mint green but expected and was fine with it. The most exciting part was that they delivered when they said. I chatted online and asked if I could have it by 12 Dec if I paid the rush fees. They checked with the seamtress and said yes if I ordered that day. That is what I call service. I will definitely order from them again. The dress looked exactly like the picture. I didn't realize the toole underneath was not included. But when I looked at the description, It was not in there. But I'm sure if I had of requested it, they would have accommodated me for a small extra fee. i 'm sure to find a tulle slip somewhere.
    Great price, quality and Outstanding delivery. I almost never write reviews. But I always read them, so I hope this helps someone else.

Lara

Lara

Date: 14 décembre 2018
Title: Pleasantly surprised by the quality!
  • General Shopreview
  • I got my dress today. Honestly, I wasn't getting my hopes up. I've ordered dresses online before and they never look like they do in the online photos. I was bowled over by the high quality of this dress! I orderer it in Ink Blue for a Christmas party and the colour was exactly as advertised. The velvet fabric has a nice weight to it and lies beautifully. The bodice is boned and has a built in bra with elastic supports covered in satin for extra support. The entire dress is lined which just adds to the quality of the piece. I can see myself wearing this over and over again. My only caveat about this dress is that the tulle lining won't make it look as puffy as Katy's. I would recommend buying an extra crinoline ( a large one) if you want the look in the photo. Also, be very careful about buying the right size; there is NO stretch or give to the fabric and it would be difficult, if not impossible, to let it out. I would definitely recommend this dress and I will purchase from this site again! THANK YOU!

Piper

Piper

Date: 9 décembre 2018
Title: Amazing dress for an amazing price!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress for my high school graduation and absolutely loved it. After I ordered it, it was on my doorstep in under 2 weeks with international shipping. It was incredible value for money as well. I'm quite busty but the off-shoulder style was not at all a problem. I was able to wear light shape wear underneath it as well and it was not uncomfortable. The zip worked well and the top didn't slip at all. 10/10. Thank you!

Lanie

Lanie

Date: 8 décembre 2018
Title: Elegant & Modern
  • General Shopreview
  • Gown was perfect. I ordered a size 4 and it fit great. Love that the gown had sewn in cups. The fabric is thick and good quality making it look expensive. The red color was perfect!!

Erienne

Erienne

Date: 5 décembre 2018
Title: Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • I love this dress! I’m wearing a size 2 ivory. I was skeptical about ordering from the site but the dress is so beautiful and well made, not to mention super affordable. I’m 5’6, and the dress is the perfect length with heels on. One tip: the sleeves fit me perfectly length wise, and I have fairly short arms; I would recommend double checking the measurements and possibly adding some length to the sleeves.

bratrabbit

bratrabbit

Date: 1 décembre 2018
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • I got the Rosie Oscar de la Renta dress from you. It was perfect. Thank you.

MCSD

MCSD

Date: 28 novembre 2018
Title: I felt like a princess
  • General Shopreview
  • I had to get the dress tailored to have it fit better but it was making minor changes. I really loved the dress and it looked amazing especially when it was in movement. Strongly recommend.

    I had a problem with the shipping but that is due to Austrian law and not the company. Celebrity Dresses was very responsive and helpful.

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 139

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14