10% De Réduction Pour Deux Articles,Code:10V2

Customer shopviews

Eva

Eva

Date: 10 décembre 2021
Title: Einfach nur begeistert!!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • Ich habe das orange Zweiteilige Abendkleid von Jennifer Lopez am 22.11.2021 für meine Hollywoodparty bestellt; es ist schon heute (10.12.2021) angekommen. Alleine die kurze Lieferzeit ist unglaublich. Ich habe das Kleid noch nicht anprobiert aber eins kann ich jetzt schon sagen......es ist einfach nur schön, schön und nochmal schön. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt, überhaupt nicht mit dieser guten Qualität gerechnet. Meine Begeisterung ist auf einer Skala von 1 bis 10, auf 100!!!

    Vielen vielen Dank!!!!!

Nathalie

Nathalie

Date: 1 décembre 2021
Title: You are the best !!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • Annie, my dear !
    I have no words to tell you how much I order the great work that has been done on my dresses !
    You are the best discovery of my 2021 Covid year and I will make sure everyone knows it !
    I have few adjustments to do on the dress to make them perfect and those are really minors
    But please , pass all my gratitude to the entire team who worked on it and to you for having been such a great and attentive support all along the way !
    This dress is going to the Grammys (yes big thing !) and I will do pictures wearing it on the red carpet and posted on your website !
    Again- A BIG thank you ☺️
    You are the best !!!!

Lally

Lally

Date: 23 novembre 2021
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • I just received my custom dress, you are really fast! And it's wonderful! I like it a lot! Thank you so much, I will come back on your site for other purchases and I will talk about you to my friends! I hope to soon and stay safe! 

Cindy

Cindy

Date: 26 octobre 2021
Title: Custom dress perfectly replicated!
  • General Shopreview
  • Unfortunately my photo won't do this dress justice AT ALL! I found a gorgeous designer dress selling for $1,200, which was out of my budget for my daughter's wedding. So, I sent 4 screenshots plus my exact dimensions to The Celebrity Dresses, and they absolutely perfected a replica. There is so much rich fabric and the workmanship is exquisite. I am over the moon! Needless to say, I was extremely skeptical but figured it was a risk worth taking and I do not regret it. The one hiccup is that the color swatch I selected was not quite what I received. Upon doing some further research, I found some sites that had clearer, more precise hues, so I would recommend doing your homework if the color is really important to you. Annie at TCD is a wonderful lady to work with, and I'm so thankful!

Rochelle

Rochelle

Date: 28 septembre 2021
Title: I love "the celebrity dresses!!!""
  • General Shopreview
  • I discovered this site based on YouTuber Maya maples positive opinion regarding dresses that are sold through "the celebrity dresses"..
    I have had two custom-made dresses made by this business within the last 2 months and I am amazed at the quality, price and being that I'm in California and the dress is custom made in China from scratch, was delivered within 3 weeks!! I couldn't believe how fast it was to get a custom dress made and delivered so quickly with such great detail.. material used is very thick and nice, very generous fabric and though I didn't take my own measurements instead choosing the basic size 20 (I'm plus size) and I found it to be just fine. The only thing I would recommend is if you are short, put in your notes during purchase your height and desired length and this business will make it happen.. I will be back for more dresses

 Lorelai

Lorelai

Date: 22 septembre 2021
Title: A beautiful piece!
  • General Shopreview
  • I got the dress, the fabric is lovely and the construction is great! Looks just like the reference photos I sent. The zipper is a bit tight and I am having trouble closing it, not your fault...I think I should have ordered an 8. Such a beautiful piece! Thank you, I love everything I get from The Celebrity Dresses.

Janet

Janet

Date: 9 septembre 2021
Title: Thank you again
  • General Shopreview
  • I just received my dress a couple of days ago and I am so happy with my new dress. I am amazed at the wonderful quality and how close your team was able to design the dress for me exactly like the dress I submitted in photo. Thank you again. Once I wear dress I will send pictures.

Ashley

Ashley

Date: 28 août 2021
Title: thank you soooo much
  • General Shopreview
  • Just got my custom dress thank you soooo much it’s so beautiful!!! Can’t wait to wear it

Co

Co

Date: 25 août 2021
Title: Magnifique
  • General Shopreview
  • Excellent ! Que se soit pour la qualité de la robe ou la ressemblance tout est parfait !!!
    Je vous recommande vivement ce site

Angel

Angel

Date: 30 juillet 2021
Title: Gorgeous Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • It came out exactly just like the picture. If not, better. The material is really high quality. I really love this dress. Thank you very much!

Total des articles 1 à 10 de 214

par page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22