2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Cheryl

Cheryl

日付: 2022年11月1日
Title: Thank You!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello Annie! I just wanted to "thank you" for making me such a beautiful dress! It's really beautiful!
    Have a wonderful day!

Brooke

Brooke

日付: 2022年10月19日
Title: My Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my dress today, and I wanted to say that I am so pleased with it! It’s absolutely beautiful! Thank you so very much! I was wondering if you tailored only dresses, or if you made jackets as well?

  • Hello Brooke,

    We are glad to hear that you received the dress and like it. Yes, we can make custom jackets. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Sonia

Sonia

日付: 2022年9月29日
Title: Ms
  • General Shopreview
  • I never write reviews but the dresses are really good quality and came in really good time to the UK.

    Highly recommend this company, would definitely repurchase

Gillian

Gillian

日付: 2022年9月15日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi there,

    My dress arrived today and I am so so so impressed with the quality !

    Might there be a chance I could custom make a dress if I give you a photo sourced from Google ?

  • Hello Gillian,

    We are glad to hear that you like your dress! Yes, we can make custom dresses, please send the pictures to us by email so we can study the design. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Candice

Candice

日付: 2022年8月17日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you for your amazing customer service. My sister received both her dresses yesterday and is very happy with the quality. We will be recommending your company and ordering again in the future. You have been personally wonderful to work with. Thank you again.

Candice

Candice

日付: 2022年8月6日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my order today! It fits well and it's going to work! I think once I press it and calm down, I'm going to love it. Thank you so much! I so appreciate your amazing customer service and a dress that I can wear to my son's wedding! ! I've been at this for months and have an entire selection of dresses that I can't wear or return. This whole process has honestly turned me into a crazy lady!! Thank you so much!

Nicole

Nicole

日付: 2022年7月29日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you so much I appreciate all the help that you've done in making sure my dress look as described, I will be ordering again in the future. I love my dress it looks exactly like the picture you done well and I respect you for replying and keeping in touch to make sure my needs were fulfilled. Anne you are the best and I will never doubt you or the company again.

Lisa

Lisa

日付: 2022年7月7日
Title: Good Custom Coat!!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you so much for a fabulous job. Can't overstate how impressed I am!!! Will recommend you to all my friends.

Victoria

Victoria

日付: 2022年5月29日
Title: Merci!
  • General Shopreview
  • Bonjour,

    Je tenais à vous remercier infiniment pour cette magnifique robe qui est arrivée comme vous me l’aviez indiqué. Merci pour tout vos échanges, je vous ai recommandé à mes amies !

Lisa

Lisa

日付: 2022年5月23日
Title: Cardi B Ivory Jumpsuit
  • General Shopreview
  • amazing dresses have to try them out and I found out some celebs are accrued and have been saw wearing these dresses amazing have to try these dresses out and btw if u bath in cow dunk and kiss a ox it will make your skin amazing lol don't do that just kidding :)

商品 1 to 10 of 190 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19