100ドルを超える10%割引,コード: 10V100

Customer shopreviews

Leah

Leah

日付: 2020年8月21日
Title: Amazing quality!
  • General Shopreview
  • Bought this for my prom a few years ago and it couldn’t be a better fit. The second I saw a picture of Gigi’s dress I was absolutely in love with it and I thought it would be risky buying it online however I was completely wrong. The dress fit beautifully thank you so much.

Firouzeh

Firouzeh

日付: 2020年8月17日
Title: Amazing dress
  • General Shopreview
  • It’s beautiful so fit I ordered size 6 even when I moved my hand was perfect color is chatty so many compliments ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you very much!

Rose

Rose

日付: 2020年7月26日
Title: Dita Von Teese Cap Sleeves Ball Gown/Dark Green
  • General Shopreview
  • WOW, My daughter got her dress today!! The quality is unsurpassed! It is gorgeous, amazing and simply the most beautiful dress. We sent in her measurements to it could be custom made. The fabric is the best! We were not disappointed. This is going to be her Quince dress and she is over the moon. We are in California, we ordered July 4th and had the custom dress by the 17th. So, so, so, happy. We will be ordering from here again for other dresses. Thank you so much for making my daughter so happy!!

Judy

Judy

日付: 2020年7月16日
Title: Suprised of quality
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered the first time at celebrit dresses.
    The fabric is much better than ive expected! The jumpsuit also looks like in the picture and is well sewed
    But side tip...
    if youre an european 36 you do better in ordering AT LEAST 1 size smaller so 34... or even 32. american sizes are bigger.
    best case scenario: do a custom size... its worth it.

JJ

JJ

日付: 2020年6月28日
Title: Stunning
  • General Shopreview
  • Stunning dress, I love it. It’s identical to Miley’s!

    I asked for ‘as in picture’ but I would say the Ivory is definitely more white. Ensure you do take measurements as the dress size isn’t my normal (I’m normally UK8 but measurements suggested I order UK10) and I would say it’s a snug fit. Bust area has some light structure so you could go braless comfortably. Fabric is high quality, satin type feel and appearance.

    Delivery to Australia took 12 days. Amazing experience with The Celebrity Dresses, very happy! (Also totally just bought this dress as I loved it so much...I don’t even have an occasion to wear it yet! Haha!)

Taifi

Taifi

日付: 2020年6月7日
Title: Thank You
  • General Shopreview
  • First I would like to say thank you to TheCelebrityDress for the making of this dress. It was well made. I would purchase from this company again in the future. I purchased it for a prom, the shipping was really great. I was worried it was going to fit small but it's perfect. The dress flows well. Good quality, excellent customer services. I love it

Charle

Charle

日付: 2020年5月2日
Title: GREAT PURCHASE!
  • General Shopreview
  • I loved that TheCelebrityDresses.com was able to customize my dress and make it fit perfectly! I sent in all the measurements and they sent me back a list of colors to choose from to be able to customize it and get I wanted.
    Although the event was delayed because of COVID-19, I am so excited to wear the dress to prom and I really recommend the website to others. GREAT PURCHASE!

Jawaad

Jawaad

日付: 2020年4月14日
Title: Quickly And Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • I just received my dress, just like picture and very beautiful colour.

Shiloh Mudundulu

Shiloh Mudundulu

日付: 2020年4月5日
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I haven’t worn the dress to my event yet, but it’s beautiful! It matches my rose themed accessories perfectly. It fits really nice and seems to be made well. It seems great to me. Can’t wait to wear it! Thank you, TheCelebrityDresses!

Ellis Jayne

Ellis Jayne

日付: 2020年3月19日
Title: Grace kelly dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I've been on love with this dress since the first time I watched rear window at 10 years old. I bought it for my 57th bday party. It did not disappoint. Only comment was make the underskirt fuller to accommodate a bigger crinoline. Thank you!

商品 1 to 10 of 143 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15