2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Dornell

Dornell

日付: 2023年1月16日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Good Day,

    Just t let you know, I have received my order and very happy with my purchase. Thank you again for all your assistance.

Maja

Maja

日付: 2022年12月29日
Title: Perfect Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress looks amazing. I paid more because I needed it fast and I gave them my sizes so It fitted perfectly. Unfortunately I lost a bit of weight before January which there will be the Yule Ball in Milan so I don't know if I will be able to wear it. I will surely buy more clothes from this site.

 Tinhinane

Tinhinane

日付: 2022年12月25日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello, i literally received my dress yesterday! I appreciate your help and i love the dress. Definitely ordering from you again. Have a great day and happy holidays

Mariam

Mariam

日付: 2022年12月1日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Amazing amazing the blue dress I am in love
    I am so happy with the blue dress! Thank you so much!

Cheryl

Cheryl

日付: 2022年11月1日
Title: Thank You!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello Annie! I just wanted to "thank you" for making me such a beautiful dress! It's really beautiful!
    Have a wonderful day!

Brooke

Brooke

日付: 2022年10月19日
Title: My Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my dress today, and I wanted to say that I am so pleased with it! It’s absolutely beautiful! Thank you so very much! I was wondering if you tailored only dresses, or if you made jackets as well?

  • Hello Brooke,

    We are glad to hear that you received the dress and like it. Yes, we can make custom jackets. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Sonia

Sonia

日付: 2022年9月29日
Title: Ms
  • General Shopreview
  • I never write reviews but the dresses are really good quality and came in really good time to the UK.

    Highly recommend this company, would definitely repurchase

Gillian

Gillian

日付: 2022年9月15日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi there,

    My dress arrived today and I am so so so impressed with the quality !

    Might there be a chance I could custom make a dress if I give you a photo sourced from Google ?

  • Hello Gillian,

    We are glad to hear that you like your dress! Yes, we can make custom dresses, please send the pictures to us by email so we can study the design. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Candice

Candice

日付: 2022年8月17日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you for your amazing customer service. My sister received both her dresses yesterday and is very happy with the quality. We will be recommending your company and ordering again in the future. You have been personally wonderful to work with. Thank you again.

Candice

Candice

日付: 2022年8月6日
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my order today! It fits well and it's going to work! I think once I press it and calm down, I'm going to love it. Thank you so much! I so appreciate your amazing customer service and a dress that I can wear to my son's wedding! ! I've been at this for months and have an entire selection of dresses that I can't wear or return. This whole process has honestly turned me into a crazy lady!! Thank you so much!

商品 1 to 10 of 194 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20