2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Inês

Inês

日付: 2024年2月20日
Title: Looks expensive
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my dress. Very nice beading work on the chest are and the fabric is very nice and flowy. The colors are true to the film. Thank you very much!

Anne Wright

Anne Wright

日付: 2024年2月5日
Title: A Really Beautiful Gown
  • General Shopreview
  • The wedding gown that I have just recently purchased checks all of the boxes it’s really special. I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m really excited about wearing this gown.

Hannah

Hannah

日付: 2024年1月26日
Title: Dream Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi. I just wanted to say that I got my order and it's perfect. Thank you guys so much. Will buy again1.

James Easton

James Easton

日付: 2024年1月9日
Title: Accurate fit.
  • General Shopreview
  • My daughter looked absolutely beautiful with the Taylor purple dress, stunning, and classy. She is happy. Thank you!

 Ameera

Ameera

日付: 2023年12月13日
Title: Thank You
  • General Shopreview
  • hello i just got my letty red satin dress
    thank u so much it is gorgeous quality amazing

Amanda

Amanda

日付: 2023年12月10日
Title: Good Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you! It arrived in good time, fits well and nice quality

Brianna

Brianna

日付: 2023年11月23日
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi,

    I just got the dress in and it is so beautiful! Thank you so much, it’s just what I wanted. Can you also do another one I just sent to you in an email? Same material and color (light blue) as you used for the one you just sent me though, not the royal blue shown, and the ruching like you did on the last one. Thank you.

Kim

Kim

日付: 2023年11月12日
Title: Shipping Fast
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello TheCelebrityDresses,

    I'm Kim from Germany. I just received my Dirty Dancing dress.Very pleasantly surprised. This is my dream dress. It was shipped quickly and is elegant. My husband and I like it. There is a little regret that there is a little color difference, other than that, I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thank you.

Doris Menner

Doris Menner

日付: 2023年11月12日
Title: Big Surprise
  • General Shopreview
  • Heartfelt thanks for delivering 12 stunning Jennifer Lopez chiffon bridesmaid dresses within 18 days❤. Your exceptional service and timely delivery have made my wedding preparations a breeze. I am truly grateful for your dedication and craftsmanship, adding a touch of elegance to our special day. Thank you!

 Céline

Céline

日付: 2023年10月26日
Title: Parfaite
  • General Shopreview
  • Colis bien reçu !!! Merci beaucoup, elle est parfaite !!

商品 1 to 10 of 217 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22