ハロウィーンの10%割引、コード:HS10

Customer shopreviews

Rachelle

Rachelle

日付: 2019年10月21日
Title: Dress order
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear sir/madam

    I just wanted to express my thanks for the truly amazing dress I’ve received, it is beyond my expectations. Truly stunning, even with the modifications I asked for it’s just beautiful. Nothing was too much effort & the quality is brilliant. Thank you again. I will definitely be ordering again & recommending your company to everyone who will ask.

    Many thanks again.

Hema

Hema

日付: 2019年10月13日
Title: Miss
  • General Shopreview
  • I was hesitant at first, but it was the best choice ever!!! The dress I ordered fitted so perfectly and beautifully, so so happy, thank you so much!!!!!

Jillian

Jillian

日付: 2019年10月5日
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • Dress fits perfectly! I get compliments whenever I wear it. Outside material is stretchy but inside is lined with nonstretchy material. Looks great on and has lasted a really long time

Melissa

Melissa

日付: 2019年8月27日
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I was pleased with the dress. The quality of the fabric was what seemed to be shown online. The style was exactly what was shown, thank you very much☺. I expect to buy my wedding dress at The Celebrity Dresses next year!

Carrie

Carrie

日付: 2019年7月30日
Title: Great dress
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is AMAZING! You will not regret this buy! It is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. I was nervous the material was going to be too clingy but it is not! Also, the slit is at the perfect length. Not too high but just a little sexy. I’m absolutely in love with this dress.
    Delivery was super fast. I bought it for a special occasion event and I can wait to wear it. I also ordered a rhinestone belt to make it look fancier. Thank you very much.

Kate

Kate

日付: 2019年7月8日
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

日付: 2019年6月29日
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • General Shopreview
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

日付: 2019年6月19日
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

日付: 2019年6月17日
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Nina

Nina

日付: 2019年5月22日
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

商品 1 to 10 of 124 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13