100ドルを超える10%割引,コード: 10V100

Customer shopreviews

 Savanna

Savanna

日付: 2019年12月10日
Title: Excited to wear it
  • General Shopreview
  • Thanks so much for prioritizing the dress - it is great! Just needed one adjustment at the tailor - I love it and am really excited to wear it.

Remko

Remko

日付: 2019年12月7日
Title: Thank you very much!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hey, it's just to let you guys know the dress has been delivered. Me and the girl i bought it for were in tears when she tried it on. Thank you so much for making one of her dreams come true! Keep up the great work!

Cindy

Cindy

日付: 2019年12月4日
Title: Perfect dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is amazing. I am very happy of my purchase. The original color is a pale grey. The bustier is beautifully made, there is a satin lining and 3 layers of tulle on top. The effect is just splendid.
    I've ordered a customize size and it fits perfectly!
    I will certainly order an other dress on this website. The sales department is also good, available and responsive.
    I recommend :)

Jan.

Jan.

日付: 2019年11月26日
Title: Good quality, great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is so perfect!! I thought since I was buying the dress online it would be bad quality or thin or just the wrong size, but everything about this dress is absolutely PERFECT!!. I got probably 20 compliments on it that night. I'm so glad I ordered this. I couldn't be happier with this dress!
    Would highly recommend this seller!!

Simona

Simona

日付: 2019年11月9日
Title: You Guys Are Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • I'd like to thank you for my beautiful dress.I have received it today . I love it. It is beautiful Thank you for listening to my Directions. It's exactly how I want it. Thanks for working with me

  • We are glad to hear that you like the dress. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Lauren

Lauren

日付: 2019年10月31日
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful....I was amazed at the quality of the material and feel.... I am going to purchase got myself....it is just a beautiful dress and good quality as well...... Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses!

Rachelle

Rachelle

日付: 2019年10月21日
Title: Dress order
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear sir/madam

    I just wanted to express my thanks for the truly amazing dress I’ve received, it is beyond my expectations. Truly stunning, even with the modifications I asked for it’s just beautiful. Nothing was too much effort & the quality is brilliant. Thank you again. I will definitely be ordering again & recommending your company to everyone who will ask.

    Many thanks again.

Hema

Hema

日付: 2019年10月13日
Title: Miss
  • General Shopreview
  • I was hesitant at first, but it was the best choice ever!!! The dress I ordered fitted so perfectly and beautifully, so so happy, thank you so much!!!!!

Jillian

Jillian

日付: 2019年10月5日
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • Dress fits perfectly! I get compliments whenever I wear it. Outside material is stretchy but inside is lined with nonstretchy material. Looks great on and has lasted a really long time

Melissa

Melissa

日付: 2019年8月27日
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I was pleased with the dress. The quality of the fabric was what seemed to be shown online. The style was exactly what was shown, thank you very much☺. I expect to buy my wedding dress at The Celebrity Dresses next year!

商品 1 to 10 of 130 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13