学校に戻る! 10%割引コード(Stu10OFF)のすべて

Customer shopreviews

Carrie

Carrie

日付: 2019年7月30日
Title: Great dress
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is AMAZING! You will not regret this buy! It is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. I was nervous the material was going to be too clingy but it is not! Also, the slit is at the perfect length. Not too high but just a little sexy. I’m absolutely in love with this dress.
    Delivery was super fast. I bought it for a special occasion event and I can wait to wear it. I also ordered a rhinestone belt to make it look fancier. Thank you very much.

Kate

Kate

日付: 2019年7月8日
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

日付: 2019年6月29日
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • General Shopreview
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

日付: 2019年6月19日
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

日付: 2019年6月17日
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Nina

Nina

日付: 2019年5月22日
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

lio

lio

日付: 2019年5月22日
Title: The perfect dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Just like in the picture, the quality is simply great, the color stunning. I felt like a princess. Sitting on the body well I did not need any repairs !! Strongly recommends

MCSD

MCSD

日付: 2018年11月28日
Title: I felt like a princess
  • General Shopreview
  • I had to get the dress tailored to have it fit better but it was making minor changes. I really loved the dress and it looked amazing especially when it was in movement. Strongly recommend.

    I had a problem with the shipping but that is due to Austrian law and not the company. Celebrity Dresses was very responsive and helpful.

NATALIE

NATALIE

日付: 2018年7月14日
Title: AMAZING!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress to my senior school ball and a few other senior school balls in my area. Was an amazing fit, super comfy and really flattering. It looked like an exact replica to the one Blake was wearing. I did have to get it shortened because I didn't like the train but overall was very impressed with the dress.Thank you very much The Celebrity Dresses!☺

Mindy

Mindy

日付: 2018年6月25日
Title: MY PROM DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • SO I ordered this dress for my June prom. I did not have it sewn into my size (bad decision on my part) so I did have to get the back taken in and bottom hemmed. As directed, they did add a layer on the top so that it was not sheer. I loved the pockets and the material was 100% compared to picture. I was hesitant but this dress was beautiful.

商品 1 to 10 of 120 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12