2つのアイテムの10%割引、コード:10V2

Customer shopreviews

Angel

Angel

日付: 2021年7月30日
Title: Gorgeous Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • It came out exactly just like the picture. If not, better. The material is really high quality. I really love this dress. Thank you very much!

Daana

Daana

日付: 2021年7月11日
Title: Thank you
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered Selena's dress in grape and it arrived yesterday. Was nervous however it was better than I anticipated it would be and true to color. Thank you so much, my daughter will look stunning and I am relieved to have discovered you.

Carmen

Carmen

日付: 2021年7月6日
Title: Danke!
  • General Shopreview
  • Ich bin begeistert
    Schnelle Lieferung
    Super Qualität
    Passt Perfeckt
    Und dem Bild getreu
    Werde euch weiterempfehlen

Karys roa

Karys roa

日付: 2021年7月1日
Title: BEAUTIFUL DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore it to an awards ceremony and got endless compliments. so many women came up to me to ask where I got it from, and to tell me I was the best dressed of the night (there was no such award for that lol). Deep v-neck is so sexy, it is a grand dress that brings a lot of attention.

Veronica

Veronica

日付: 2021年6月12日
Title: Thank you very much
  • General Shopreview
  • Today I received my dress, it is very well made! Thank you very much,. I am very impressed with the dresse’s quality and the delivery experience, the dress came well packaged and on time.
    I really loved this dress, thank you.

Damir

Damir

日付: 2021年6月4日
Title: Outstanding
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear TCD Team,

    I just received my order. The dress is outstanding, and the girl is crazy about it :)
    You exceeded my expectations.

    I look forward to our future cooperation.
    Thank you very much!

George Longovitis

George Longovitis

日付: 2021年6月4日
Title: How to lose a guy in 10 days - gold silk dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Very impressed with the dress's quality, delivery experience, and, the rockstar customer service support!

    Thanks :)

Abbey

Abbey

日付: 2021年5月30日
Title: Get this dress!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I LOVE this dress! I‘m from Germany. I’ve never ordered clothing online before but since I’m overseas, I needed a prom dress that would fit perfectly and I was not disappointed. The dress is very well made.

Anissa Garcia

Anissa Garcia

日付: 2021年5月20日
Title: Perfect dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • Definitely an easy go-to custom maternity dress! It was super comfy & airy to wear for my baby shower. The color was accurate and the perfect shade of baby blue. Definitely recommend this shop!

Lzzy

Lzzy

日付: 2021年5月5日
Title: Amazing Quality!!
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is perfect! I can’t believe the quality was so good, the fabric is great, and the size fits like a glove. I ordered in a silver color.

商品 1 to 10 of 167 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17