100ドルを超える10%割引,コード: 10V100

Customer shopreviews

Ellis Jayne

Ellis Jayne

日付: 2020年3月19日
Title: Grace kelly dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I've been on love with this dress since the first time I watched rear window at 10 years old. I bought it for my 57th bday party. It did not disappoint. Only comment was make the underskirt fuller to accommodate a bigger crinoline. Thank you!

Caitlin

Caitlin

日付: 2020年2月23日
Title: Great Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I got this dress on a whim after seeing it pop up on the site. I don't buy a lot of spaghetti strap type dresses because I'm heavier up top so it's just annoying to try and make sure it fits there and then adding it that I'd need a strapless bra it just seemed easier to just NOT buy dresses like this. However, I was so in love with the look of this dress that I had to try it anyway and I am SO glad I did! It flatters my chest and waistline without being clingy. I love it! Thank you, Celebrity Dresses!

JEANNA

JEANNA

日付: 2020年1月26日
Title: LOVE MY DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered this dress for my college senior formal and it is just as I expected!! I have been in love with this dress since I first saw the movie, and now I can have it all for myself! Fast shipping, great quality, would definitely recommend it to anyone considering buying it! thank you very much!

Jennifer from Germany

Jennifer from Germany

日付: 2020年1月17日
Title: Great and fantastic
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very very much. Nice contact, very fast ship and a beautiful, wonderful and great dress.
    Fantastic with you ! It arrived at home and not German Customs. Thank you very much for the fantastic deal with you. My woman is very glad and happy. We visit you again !!!

 Savanna

Savanna

日付: 2019年12月10日
Title: Excited to wear it
  • General Shopreview
  • Thanks so much for prioritizing the dress - it is great! Just needed one adjustment at the tailor - I love it and am really excited to wear it.

Remko

Remko

日付: 2019年12月7日
Title: Thank you very much!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hey, it's just to let you guys know the dress has been delivered. Me and the girl i bought it for were in tears when she tried it on. Thank you so much for making one of her dreams come true! Keep up the great work!

Cindy

Cindy

日付: 2019年12月4日
Title: Perfect dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is amazing. I am very happy of my purchase. The original color is a pale grey. The bustier is beautifully made, there is a satin lining and 3 layers of tulle on top. The effect is just splendid.
    I've ordered a customize size and it fits perfectly!
    I will certainly order an other dress on this website. The sales department is also good, available and responsive.
    I recommend :)

Jan.

Jan.

日付: 2019年11月26日
Title: Good quality, great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is so perfect!! I thought since I was buying the dress online it would be bad quality or thin or just the wrong size, but everything about this dress is absolutely PERFECT!!. I got probably 20 compliments on it that night. I'm so glad I ordered this. I couldn't be happier with this dress!
    Would highly recommend this seller!!

Simona

Simona

日付: 2019年11月9日
Title: You Guys Are Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • I'd like to thank you for my beautiful dress.I have received it today . I love it. It is beautiful Thank you for listening to my Directions. It's exactly how I want it. Thanks for working with me

  • We are glad to hear that you like the dress. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Lauren

Lauren

日付: 2019年10月31日
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful....I was amazed at the quality of the material and feel.... I am going to purchase got myself....it is just a beautiful dress and good quality as well...... Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses!

商品 1 to 10 of 134 合計

ごと
ページ:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14