10% Rabatt über 90 €, Code: 10V100

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

JEANNA

JEANNA

Date: 26. Januar 2020
Title: LOVE MY DRESS
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Ordered this dress for my college senior formal and it is just as I expected!! I have been in love with this dress since I first saw the movie, and now I can have it all for myself! Fast shipping, great quality, would definitely recommend it to anyone considering buying it! thank you very much!

Jennifer from Germany

Jennifer from Germany

Date: 17. Januar 2020
Title: Great and fantastic
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thank you very very much. Nice contact, very fast ship and a beautiful, wonderful and great dress.
    Fantastic with you ! It arrived at home and not German Customs. Thank you very much for the fantastic deal with you. My woman is very glad and happy. We visit you again !!!

 Savanna

Savanna

Date: 10. Dezember 2019
Title: Excited to wear it
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thanks so much for prioritizing the dress - it is great! Just needed one adjustment at the tailor - I love it and am really excited to wear it.

Remko

Remko

Date: 7. Dezember 2019
Title: Thank you very much!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Hey, it's just to let you guys know the dress has been delivered. Me and the girl i bought it for were in tears when she tried it on. Thank you so much for making one of her dreams come true! Keep up the great work!

Cindy

Cindy

Date: 4. Dezember 2019
Title: Perfect dress!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • This dress is amazing. I am very happy of my purchase. The original color is a pale grey. The bustier is beautifully made, there is a satin lining and 3 layers of tulle on top. The effect is just splendid.
    I've ordered a customize size and it fits perfectly!
    I will certainly order an other dress on this website. The sales department is also good, available and responsive.
    I recommend :)

Jan.

Jan.

Date: 26. November 2019
Title: Good quality, great price!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • This dress is so perfect!! I thought since I was buying the dress online it would be bad quality or thin or just the wrong size, but everything about this dress is absolutely PERFECT!!. I got probably 20 compliments on it that night. I'm so glad I ordered this. I couldn't be happier with this dress!
    Would highly recommend this seller!!

Simona

Simona

Date: 9. November 2019
Title: You Guys Are Amazing
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I'd like to thank you for my beautiful dress.I have received it today . I love it. It is beautiful Thank you for listening to my Directions. It's exactly how I want it. Thanks for working with me

  • We are glad to hear that you like the dress. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Lauren

Lauren

Date: 31. Oktober 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Beautiful....I was amazed at the quality of the material and feel.... I am going to purchase got myself....it is just a beautiful dress and good quality as well...... Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses!

Rachelle

Rachelle

Date: 21. Oktober 2019
Title: Dress order
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Dear sir/madam

    I just wanted to express my thanks for the truly amazing dress I’ve received, it is beyond my expectations. Truly stunning, even with the modifications I asked for it’s just beautiful. Nothing was too much effort & the quality is brilliant. Thank you again. I will definitely be ordering again & recommending your company to everyone who will ask.

    Many thanks again.

Hema

Hema

Date: 13. Oktober 2019
Title: Miss
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I was hesitant at first, but it was the best choice ever!!! The dress I ordered fitted so perfectly and beautifully, so so happy, thank you so much!!!!!

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 173

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18