10% RABATT auf über 100 USD, Code: 10OFFTCD

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 25. Mai 2019
Title: Recommended
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • The dress is not exactly the same but it is beautiful and it does not matter. Dress quality is very high. Very fast delivery. Quality price highly recommended. I'm sure I'll buy again!!!

Nina

Nina

Date: 22. Mai 2019
Title: love the dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

lio

lio

Date: 22. Mai 2019
Title: The perfect dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Just like in the picture, the quality is simply great, the color stunning. I felt like a princess. Sitting on the body well I did not need any repairs !! Strongly recommends

dymond

dymond

Date: 6. Mai 2019
Title: Such a beautiful dress TCD7220
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I LOVED MY DRESS. It was perfect honestly, and i felt like a princess the entire night.

Sophia

Sophia

Date: 6. Mai 2019
Title: I loved it
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I love this dress, took a big risk ordering from a unknown site but in the end i absolutely loved it

Charlotte

Charlotte

Date: 26. April 2019
Title: Miss
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Honestly at first I was kinda skeptical because of the cheap prices for these stunning dresses, but I decided to get one myself and IT IS AMAZING. Honestly the dress is picture perfect and they even put pockets in it just as I requested. Definitely will buy from here in the future and recommending to all my friends!

Ailing

Ailing

Date: 16. April 2019
Title: Fuchsia Chiffon
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • i ordered this dress in fuchsia as i think this color suits me better. i received many compliments during the evening and was pleased with the product. The color looks great and the material was of good chiffon quality. Here i would like to really thanks the seller as i ordered this dress in rush for my event, but the workmanship was not compromised in any way and the dress arrived in fact 2 days earlier for me. i was really happy and touched. Just a note to the seller, the padding was good, however too much for me as i already was a C cup. hehee. Once again, thanks again TheCELEBRITYDRESSES.

Shawanna

Shawanna

Date: 27. März 2019
Title: Burgundy
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I loved this dress soo much. I got lots of compliments. The dress came in about 2 weeks.

 Katrine

Katrine

Date: 8. März 2019
Title: Fantastic
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Dear The Celebrity Dresses

    I have just received the dress “Sarah Jessica Parker robe de cocktail blanche dans "Sex And The City" 2”.
    It is fantastic, I can’t wait to wear it.
    Have a great weekend

Nicole

Nicole

Date: 26. Februar 2019
Title: Mrs
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I ordered a Kate Middleton Sky Blue Evening Dress SPECTRE London Premiere. I went to my seamstress to be measure and followed the sizing chart. I received my dress which by all accounts was absolutely gorgeous. The quality and craftsmanship was outstanding. I received the dress and was elated when I received it. It was at this point my heart sunk. The sizing chart I used to stated a size 16. I was really taken back as I wear size 8 pants and a medium size shirt.
    The seller was extremely cooperative. Thank you Annie, you have been amazing.
    Nicole

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 155

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16