10% Rabatt über 90 €, Code: 10V100

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

JJ

JJ

Date: 28. Juni 2020
Title: Stunning
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Stunning dress, I love it. It’s identical to Miley’s!

    I asked for ‘as in picture’ but I would say the Ivory is definitely more white. Ensure you do take measurements as the dress size isn’t my normal (I’m normally UK8 but measurements suggested I order UK10) and I would say it’s a snug fit. Bust area has some light structure so you could go braless comfortably. Fabric is high quality, satin type feel and appearance.

    Delivery to Australia took 12 days. Amazing experience with The Celebrity Dresses, very happy! (Also totally just bought this dress as I loved it so much...I don’t even have an occasion to wear it yet! Haha!)

Taifi

Taifi

Date: 7. Juni 2020
Title: Thank You
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • First I would like to say thank you to TheCelebrityDress for the making of this dress. It was well made. I would purchase from this company again in the future. I purchased it for a prom, the shipping was really great. I was worried it was going to fit small but it's perfect. The dress flows well. Good quality, excellent customer services. I love it

Charle

Charle

Date: 2. Mai 2020
Title: GREAT PURCHASE!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I loved that TheCelebrityDresses.com was able to customize my dress and make it fit perfectly! I sent in all the measurements and they sent me back a list of colors to choose from to be able to customize it and get I wanted.
    Although the event was delayed because of COVID-19, I am so excited to wear the dress to prom and I really recommend the website to others. GREAT PURCHASE!

Jawaad

Jawaad

Date: 14. April 2020
Title: Quickly And Beautiful
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I just received my dress, just like picture and very beautiful colour.

Shiloh Mudundulu

Shiloh Mudundulu

Date: 5. April 2020
Title: Perfect!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I haven’t worn the dress to my event yet, but it’s beautiful! It matches my rose themed accessories perfectly. It fits really nice and seems to be made well. It seems great to me. Can’t wait to wear it! Thank you, TheCelebrityDresses!

Ellis Jayne

Ellis Jayne

Date: 19. März 2020
Title: Grace kelly dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I've been on love with this dress since the first time I watched rear window at 10 years old. I bought it for my 57th bday party. It did not disappoint. Only comment was make the underskirt fuller to accommodate a bigger crinoline. Thank you!

Caitlin

Caitlin

Date: 23. Februar 2020
Title: Great Dress!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I got this dress on a whim after seeing it pop up on the site. I don't buy a lot of spaghetti strap type dresses because I'm heavier up top so it's just annoying to try and make sure it fits there and then adding it that I'd need a strapless bra it just seemed easier to just NOT buy dresses like this. However, I was so in love with the look of this dress that I had to try it anyway and I am SO glad I did! It flatters my chest and waistline without being clingy. I love it! Thank you, Celebrity Dresses!

JEANNA

JEANNA

Date: 26. Januar 2020
Title: LOVE MY DRESS
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Ordered this dress for my college senior formal and it is just as I expected!! I have been in love with this dress since I first saw the movie, and now I can have it all for myself! Fast shipping, great quality, would definitely recommend it to anyone considering buying it! thank you very much!

Jennifer from Germany

Jennifer from Germany

Date: 17. Januar 2020
Title: Great and fantastic
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thank you very very much. Nice contact, very fast ship and a beautiful, wonderful and great dress.
    Fantastic with you ! It arrived at home and not German Customs. Thank you very much for the fantastic deal with you. My woman is very glad and happy. We visit you again !!!

 Savanna

Savanna

Date: 10. Dezember 2019
Title: Excited to wear it
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thanks so much for prioritizing the dress - it is great! Just needed one adjustment at the tailor - I love it and am really excited to wear it.

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 180

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18