10% Rabatt Für Zwei Artikel, Code: 10V2

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Victoria

Victoria

Date: 29. Mai 2022
Title: Merci!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Bonjour,

    Je tenais à vous remercier infiniment pour cette magnifique robe qui est arrivée comme vous me l’aviez indiqué. Merci pour tout vos échanges, je vous ai recommandé à mes amies !

Lisa

Lisa

Date: 23. Mai 2022
Title: Cardi B Ivory Jumpsuit
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • amazing dresses have to try them out and I found out some celebs are accrued and have been saw wearing these dresses amazing have to try these dresses out and btw if u bath in cow dunk and kiss a ox it will make your skin amazing lol don't do that just kidding :)

Shir

Shir

Date: 3. Mai 2022
Title: Fabulous Job
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • This jumpsuit came today--it is divine! I am going to leave you a rave review and will be ordering more clothing soon!

    Thank you so much for a fabulous job. Can't overstate how impressed I am!!! Will recommend you to all my friends.

 juliette

juliette

Date: 23. April 2022
Title: Returning Customer
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Hello I am a returning customer. Just want to share that I was so happy with the last dress I received .
    So I just finished ordering 3 more dresses from you and would really appreciate it if they all come together for all my occasions which will be held in June . Thank you

paul

paul

Date: 23. März 2022
Title: Thank You!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Just needed to say such a massive thank you for the dress you made for my daughter for her prom. The dress is absolutely fantastic and my daughter is over the moon. Once again heartfelt thanks to your team at TheCelebrityDresses.

Roselle

Roselle

Date: 10. März 2022
Title: Remerciements (Thanks)
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Bonjour ! Je tiens à vous remercier pour mes commandes que j'ai reçu. Je suis contente. cordialement.

Eva

Eva

Date: 10. Dezember 2021
Title: Einfach nur begeistert!!!!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Ich habe das orange Zweiteilige Abendkleid von Jennifer Lopez am 22.11.2021 für meine Hollywoodparty bestellt; es ist schon heute (10.12.2021) angekommen. Alleine die kurze Lieferzeit ist unglaublich. Ich habe das Kleid noch nicht anprobiert aber eins kann ich jetzt schon sagen......es ist einfach nur schön, schön und nochmal schön. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt, überhaupt nicht mit dieser guten Qualität gerechnet. Meine Begeisterung ist auf einer Skala von 1 bis 10, auf 100!!!

    Vielen vielen Dank!!!!!

Nathalie

Nathalie

Date: 1. Dezember 2021
Title: You are the best !!!!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Annie, my dear !
    I have no words to tell you how much I order the great work that has been done on my dresses !
    You are the best discovery of my 2021 Covid year and I will make sure everyone knows it !
    I have few adjustments to do on the dress to make them perfect and those are really minors
    But please , pass all my gratitude to the entire team who worked on it and to you for having been such a great and attentive support all along the way !
    This dress is going to the Grammys (yes big thing !) and I will do pictures wearing it on the red carpet and posted on your website !
    Again- A BIG thank you ☺️
    You are the best !!!!

Lally

Lally

Date: 23. November 2021
Title: Amazing!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I just received my custom dress, you are really fast! And it's wonderful! I like it a lot! Thank you so much, I will come back on your site for other purchases and I will talk about you to my friends! I hope to soon and stay safe! 

Cindy

Cindy

Date: 26. Oktober 2021
Title: Custom dress perfectly replicated!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Unfortunately my photo won't do this dress justice AT ALL! I found a gorgeous designer dress selling for $1,200, which was out of my budget for my daughter's wedding. So, I sent 4 screenshots plus my exact dimensions to The Celebrity Dresses, and they absolutely perfected a replica. There is so much rich fabric and the workmanship is exquisite. I am over the moon! Needless to say, I was extremely skeptical but figured it was a risk worth taking and I do not regret it. The one hiccup is that the color swatch I selected was not quite what I received. Upon doing some further research, I found some sites that had clearer, more precise hues, so I would recommend doing your homework if the color is really important to you. Annie at TCD is a wonderful lady to work with, and I'm so thankful!

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 223

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23