Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Jamie

Jamie

Date: 14. Dezember 2018
Title: High Hopes
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I had high hopes about this dress and was not dissappointed. The color was a little off of mint green but expected and was fine with it. The most exciting part was that they delivered when they said. I chatted online and asked if I could have it by 12 Dec if I paid the rush fees. They checked with the seamtress and said yes if I ordered that day. That is what I call service. I will definitely order from them again. The dress looked exactly like the picture. I didn't realize the toole underneath was not included. But when I looked at the description, It was not in there. But I'm sure if I had of requested it, they would have accommodated me for a small extra fee. i 'm sure to find a tulle slip somewhere.
    Great price, quality and Outstanding delivery. I almost never write reviews. But I always read them, so I hope this helps someone else.

Lara

Lara

Date: 14. Dezember 2018
Title: Pleasantly surprised by the quality!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I got my dress today. Honestly, I wasn't getting my hopes up. I've ordered dresses online before and they never look like they do in the online photos. I was bowled over by the high quality of this dress! I orderer it in Ink Blue for a Christmas party and the colour was exactly as advertised. The velvet fabric has a nice weight to it and lies beautifully. The bodice is boned and has a built in bra with elastic supports covered in satin for extra support. The entire dress is lined which just adds to the quality of the piece. I can see myself wearing this over and over again. My only caveat about this dress is that the tulle lining won't make it look as puffy as Katy's. I would recommend buying an extra crinoline ( a large one) if you want the look in the photo. Also, be very careful about buying the right size; there is NO stretch or give to the fabric and it would be difficult, if not impossible, to let it out. I would definitely recommend this dress and I will purchase from this site again! THANK YOU!

Piper

Piper

Date: 9. Dezember 2018
Title: Amazing dress for an amazing price!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I wore this dress for my high school graduation and absolutely loved it. After I ordered it, it was on my doorstep in under 2 weeks with international shipping. It was incredible value for money as well. I'm quite busty but the off-shoulder style was not at all a problem. I was able to wear light shape wear underneath it as well and it was not uncomfortable. The zip worked well and the top didn't slip at all. 10/10. Thank you!

Lanie

Lanie

Date: 8. Dezember 2018
Title: Elegant & Modern
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Gown was perfect. I ordered a size 4 and it fit great. Love that the gown had sewn in cups. The fabric is thick and good quality making it look expensive. The red color was perfect!!

Erienne

Erienne

Date: 5. Dezember 2018
Title: Amazing
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I love this dress! I’m wearing a size 2 ivory. I was skeptical about ordering from the site but the dress is so beautiful and well made, not to mention super affordable. I’m 5’6, and the dress is the perfect length with heels on. One tip: the sleeves fit me perfectly length wise, and I have fairly short arms; I would recommend double checking the measurements and possibly adding some length to the sleeves.

bratrabbit

bratrabbit

Date: 1. Dezember 2018
Title: Perfect
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I got the Rosie Oscar de la Renta dress from you. It was perfect. Thank you.

MCSD

MCSD

Date: 28. November 2018
Title: I felt like a princess
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I had to get the dress tailored to have it fit better but it was making minor changes. I really loved the dress and it looked amazing especially when it was in movement. Strongly recommend.

    I had a problem with the shipping but that is due to Austrian law and not the company. Celebrity Dresses was very responsive and helpful.

Eunji

Eunji

Date: 19. November 2018
Title: Thank you so much
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Hi I wore the dress I got from u guys! Thank you so much❤️❤️❤️

Tina

Tina

Date: 5. November 2018
Title: Wedding Dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I wore this dress for my beach wedding in Mexico and got so many compliments! The dress is made of amazing quality and such an affordable price!! It was a perfect fit and I just needed to hem the dress since I'm short, but I'm happy with the dress and how much I paid for it. I'd purchase more dresses in the future! This vendor is legit and I'd recommend to ev

Sara du Jour

Sara du Jour

Date: 5. November 2018
Title: A dress fit for Belle!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Gorgeous quality, gorgeous dress. very well made and structured in the bodice. Lots more photos on my blog: saradujour.me/2018/10/belle-gold-dress-costume-cosplay/

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 139

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14