10% Rabatt Für Zwei Artikel, Code: 10V2

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Janet

Janet

Date: 10. September 2021
Title: Thank you again
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I just received my dress a couple of days ago and I am so happy with my new dress. I am amazed at the wonderful quality and how close your team was able to design the dress for me exactly like the dress I submitted in photo. Thank you again. Once I wear dress I will send pictures.

Ashley

Ashley

Date: 28. August 2021
Title: thank you soooo much
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Just got my custom dress thank you soooo much it’s so beautiful!!! Can’t wait to wear it

Co

Co

Date: 25. August 2021
Title: Magnifique
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Excellent ! Que se soit pour la qualité de la robe ou la ressemblance tout est parfait !!!
    Je vous recommande vivement ce site

Angel

Angel

Date: 30. Juli 2021
Title: Gorgeous Dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • It came out exactly just like the picture. If not, better. The material is really high quality. I really love this dress. Thank you very much!

Daana

Daana

Date: 11. Juli 2021
Title: Thank you
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Ordered Selena's dress in grape and it arrived yesterday. Was nervous however it was better than I anticipated it would be and true to color. Thank you so much, my daughter will look stunning and I am relieved to have discovered you.

Carmen

Carmen

Date: 6. Juli 2021
Title: Danke!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Ich bin begeistert
    Schnelle Lieferung
    Super Qualität
    Passt Perfeckt
    Und dem Bild getreu
    Werde euch weiterempfehlen

Karys roa

Karys roa

Date: 1. Juli 2021
Title: BEAUTIFUL DRESS
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I wore it to an awards ceremony and got endless compliments. so many women came up to me to ask where I got it from, and to tell me I was the best dressed of the night (there was no such award for that lol). Deep v-neck is so sexy, it is a grand dress that brings a lot of attention.

Veronica

Veronica

Date: 12. Juni 2021
Title: Thank you very much
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Today I received my dress, it is very well made! Thank you very much,. I am very impressed with the dresse’s quality and the delivery experience, the dress came well packaged and on time.
    I really loved this dress, thank you.

Damir

Damir

Date: 4. Juni 2021
Title: Outstanding
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Dear TCD Team,

    I just received my order. The dress is outstanding, and the girl is crazy about it :)
    You exceeded my expectations.

    I look forward to our future cooperation.
    Thank you very much!

George Longovitis

George Longovitis

Date: 4. Juni 2021
Title: How to lose a guy in 10 days - gold silk dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Very impressed with the dress's quality, delivery experience, and, the rockstar customer service support!

    Thanks :)

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 211

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22