Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Ailing

Ailing

Date: 16. April 2019
Title: Fuchsia Chiffon
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • i ordered this dress in fuchsia as i think this color suits me better. i received many compliments during the evening and was pleased with the product. The color looks great and the material was of good chiffon quality. Here i would like to really thanks the seller as i ordered this dress in rush for my event, but the workmanship was not compromised in any way and the dress arrived in fact 2 days earlier for me. i was really happy and touched. Just a note to the seller, the padding was good, however too much for me as i already was a C cup. hehee. Once again, thanks again TheCELEBRITYDRESSES.

Shawanna

Shawanna

Date: 27. März 2019
Title: Burgundy
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I loved this dress soo much. I got lots of compliments. The dress came in about 2 weeks.

 Katrine

Katrine

Date: 8. März 2019
Title: Fantastic
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Dear The Celebrity Dresses

    I have just received the dress “Sarah Jessica Parker robe de cocktail blanche dans "Sex And The City" 2”.
    It is fantastic, I can’t wait to wear it.
    Have a great weekend

Nicole

Nicole

Date: 26. Februar 2019
Title: Mrs
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I ordered a Kate Middleton Sky Blue Evening Dress SPECTRE London Premiere. I went to my seamstress to be measure and followed the sizing chart. I received my dress which by all accounts was absolutely gorgeous. The quality and craftsmanship was outstanding. I received the dress and was elated when I received it. It was at this point my heart sunk. The sizing chart I used to stated a size 16. I was really taken back as I wear size 8 pants and a medium size shirt.
    The seller was extremely cooperative. Thank you Annie, you have been amazing.
    Nicole

genie

genie

Date: 30. Januar 2019
Title: Esther Anderson Evening Dress 2012
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I ordered this dress in black and it was amazing. The quality was much better than I expected. It was a bit long so I hemmed the bottom but that is always a good problem to have for a formal dress. The beading was incredibly done. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Farzaneh

Farzaneh

Date: 24. Januar 2019
Title: Love my dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I order this dress in Dark Navy size 2 and I tried it today and was perfect size. Im 5’3” 105 32C and waist 25. It is sewn beautifully. The lace is diffrent.
    I was scared to ordered, but I did. I have even order my next piece and looking in to third piece. Great service. Great work. Great shipping. I will post goid pic in amonth. But for now to get an idea. Thank you Annie for your helpa. And the person that is doing the tailoring. And thank you to DHL for a very fast delivery!!

Brianna

Brianna

Date: 24. Januar 2019
Title: Not lime! but really beautiful
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I ordered this in January for an event in March but to my surprise, it arrived in under 3 weeks! I was shocked by the colour as it is not lime like in the picture but a pale yellow which was a little disappointing but it was so well made and was the perfect fit so it made up for it. The bodice is so gorgeous and the lining is made of a really nice fabric. There are no faults in the stitching or construction. The peplum on the waist looks a little bare, I wish there was a second layer but it does match the picture like this. Ii would not hesitate to order from this website again as my body type is hard to fit clothing to but this dress is the perfect fit and looks beautiful. 10/10 recommend.

From Canada

From Canada

Date: 20. Januar 2019
Title: So happy
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I bought this dress 3 years ago for my brother inlaw wedding and I must say the quality of the dress is so rich. I ordered size 16w and it fit perfectly. The only issue I had was the length but once o had it cut, everything was perfect.
    I have since worn it to another occasion, a friends birthday where I was the host of honor and everyone fall inlove with the dress. If you are conservative you may want to wear something inside ro cover the burst area a bit
    I have worn it with and without and in my case love both.
    This is still my favorite buy from this site.

Sonal

Sonal

Date: 18. Januar 2019
Title: White and Blue Poppy Dress, Kate Middleton
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I just received my dress. I never write reviews, but I felt the need to reach out to you. All I can say is that you are absolutely amazing!! I can’t believe how well the dress fits – I don’t want to take it off! And, I received the dress less than one week after placing my order. Thank you so much for making this such a pleasant shopping experience. Keep up the great work and I look forward to shopping with you again.

Anne

Anne

Date: 21. Dezember 2018
Title: Very Happy! Great Quality! Accurate Design!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • i admit I was a bit sceptical at first, but I wasn't disappointed.
    I ordered my dress with express shipping and it took only 2 days after it was made. (delivered to germany)
    The dress is stunning. It's exactly as the original in the picture, all the details are correct, the fabric seems to be a high quality, it's sewn absolutely beautiful and professional.
    I ordered the size i usually wear and it fits me (it's pretty tight but that's due to the dresses shape).
    This won't be my last order with thecelebritydresses.com, i'm sure.

    thank you very much!

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 149

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15