10% Extra-Rabatt für Halloween, Code: HS10

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Rachelle

Rachelle

Date: 21. Oktober 2019
Title: Dress order
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Dear sir/madam

    I just wanted to express my thanks for the truly amazing dress I’ve received, it is beyond my expectations. Truly stunning, even with the modifications I asked for it’s just beautiful. Nothing was too much effort & the quality is brilliant. Thank you again. I will definitely be ordering again & recommending your company to everyone who will ask.

    Many thanks again.

Hema

Hema

Date: 13. Oktober 2019
Title: Miss
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I was hesitant at first, but it was the best choice ever!!! The dress I ordered fitted so perfectly and beautifully, so so happy, thank you so much!!!!!

Jillian

Jillian

Date: 5. Oktober 2019
Title: Perfect
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Dress fits perfectly! I get compliments whenever I wear it. Outside material is stretchy but inside is lined with nonstretchy material. Looks great on and has lasted a really long time

Nickname

Nickname

Date: 16. September 2019
Title: LOVE the dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • it arrived in a tiny package at first i was scared to open it but i was really surprised when i put it on its beauifuuuuul i love love love it and recommend this website 100%

Melissa

Melissa

Date: 27. August 2019
Title: love the dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I was pleased with the dress. The quality of the fabric was what seemed to be shown online. The style was exactly what was shown, thank you very much☺. I expect to buy my wedding dress at The Celebrity Dresses next year!

Carrie

Carrie

Date: 30. Juli 2019
Title: Great dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • This dress is AMAZING! You will not regret this buy! It is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. I was nervous the material was going to be too clingy but it is not! Also, the slit is at the perfect length. Not too high but just a little sexy. I’m absolutely in love with this dress.
    Delivery was super fast. I bought it for a special occasion event and I can wait to wear it. I also ordered a rhinestone belt to make it look fancier. Thank you very much.

Kate

Kate

Date: 8. Juli 2019
Title: Beautiful
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

Date: 29. Juni 2019
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

Date: 19. Juni 2019
Title: Love it!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

Date: 17. Juni 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 165

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17