10% Rabatt Für Zwei Artikel, Code: 10V2

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Daana

Daana

Date: 11. Juli 2021
Title: Thank you
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Ordered Selena's dress in grape and it arrived yesterday. Was nervous however it was better than I anticipated it would be and true to color. Thank you so much, my daughter will look stunning and I am relieved to have discovered you.

Carmen

Carmen

Date: 6. Juli 2021
Title: Danke!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Ich bin begeistert
    Schnelle Lieferung
    Super Qualität
    Passt Perfeckt
    Und dem Bild getreu
    Werde euch weiterempfehlen

Karys roa

Karys roa

Date: 1. Juli 2021
Title: BEAUTIFUL DRESS
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I wore it to an awards ceremony and got endless compliments. so many women came up to me to ask where I got it from, and to tell me I was the best dressed of the night (there was no such award for that lol). Deep v-neck is so sexy, it is a grand dress that brings a lot of attention.

Veronica

Veronica

Date: 12. Juni 2021
Title: Thank you very much
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Today I received my dress, it is very well made! Thank you very much,. I am very impressed with the dresse’s quality and the delivery experience, the dress came well packaged and on time.
    I really loved this dress, thank you.

Damir

Damir

Date: 4. Juni 2021
Title: Outstanding
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Dear TCD Team,

    I just received my order. The dress is outstanding, and the girl is crazy about it :)
    You exceeded my expectations.

    I look forward to our future cooperation.
    Thank you very much!

George Longovitis

George Longovitis

Date: 4. Juni 2021
Title: How to lose a guy in 10 days - gold silk dress
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Very impressed with the dress's quality, delivery experience, and, the rockstar customer service support!

    Thanks :)

Abbey

Abbey

Date: 30. Mai 2021
Title: Get this dress!!!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I LOVE this dress! I‘m from Germany. I’ve never ordered clothing online before but since I’m overseas, I needed a prom dress that would fit perfectly and I was not disappointed. The dress is very well made.

Anissa Garcia

Anissa Garcia

Date: 20. Mai 2021
Title: Perfect dress!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Definitely an easy go-to custom maternity dress! It was super comfy & airy to wear for my baby shower. The color was accurate and the perfect shade of baby blue. Definitely recommend this shop!

Lzzy

Lzzy

Date: 5. Mai 2021
Title: Amazing Quality!!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • The dress is perfect! I can’t believe the quality was so good, the fabric is great, and the size fits like a glove. I ordered in a silver color.

Nicole Benson

Nicole Benson

Date: 26. April 2021
Title: Perfect Prom 2021
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • The dress was AMAZING! My Dream Dress! It came early which left just enough time for me to get it taken up because it was very long on me but other than that I would definitely recommend The Celebrity Dresses. I LOOKED AMAZING! PERIOD!

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 207

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21