10% Rabatt Für Zwei Artikel, Code: 10V2

Kundenspezifische Shop Bewertungen

Mariam

Mariam

Date: 1. Dezember 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Amazing amazing the blue dress I am in love
    I am so happy with the blue dress! Thank you so much!

Cheryl

Cheryl

Date: 1. November 2022
Title: Thank You!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Hello Annie! I just wanted to "thank you" for making me such a beautiful dress! It's really beautiful!
    Have a wonderful day!

Brooke

Brooke

Date: 19. Oktober 2022
Title: My Dress!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I received my dress today, and I wanted to say that I am so pleased with it! It’s absolutely beautiful! Thank you so very much! I was wondering if you tailored only dresses, or if you made jackets as well?

  • Hello Brooke,

    We are glad to hear that you received the dress and like it. Yes, we can make custom jackets. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Sonia

Sonia

Date: 29. September 2022
Title: Ms
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I never write reviews but the dresses are really good quality and came in really good time to the UK.

    Highly recommend this company, would definitely repurchase

Gillian

Gillian

Date: 15. September 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Hi there,

    My dress arrived today and I am so so so impressed with the quality !

    Might there be a chance I could custom make a dress if I give you a photo sourced from Google ?

  • Hello Gillian,

    We are glad to hear that you like your dress! Yes, we can make custom dresses, please send the pictures to us by email so we can study the design. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Candice

Candice

Date: 17. August 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thank you for your amazing customer service. My sister received both her dresses yesterday and is very happy with the quality. We will be recommending your company and ordering again in the future. You have been personally wonderful to work with. Thank you again.

Candice

Candice

Date: 6. August 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • I received my order today! It fits well and it's going to work! I think once I press it and calm down, I'm going to love it. Thank you so much! I so appreciate your amazing customer service and a dress that I can wear to my son's wedding! ! I've been at this for months and have an entire selection of dresses that I can't wear or return. This whole process has honestly turned me into a crazy lady!! Thank you so much!

Nicole

Nicole

Date: 29. Juli 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thank you so much I appreciate all the help that you've done in making sure my dress look as described, I will be ordering again in the future. I love my dress it looks exactly like the picture you done well and I respect you for replying and keeping in touch to make sure my needs were fulfilled. Anne you are the best and I will never doubt you or the company again.

Lisa

Lisa

Date: 7. Juli 2022
Title: Good Custom Coat!!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Thank you so much for a fabulous job. Can't overstate how impressed I am!!! Will recommend you to all my friends.

Victoria

Victoria

Date: 29. Mai 2022
Title: Merci!
  • allgemeine Ladenbewertung
  • Bonjour,

    Je tenais à vous remercier infiniment pour cette magnifique robe qui est arrivée comme vous me l’aviez indiqué. Merci pour tout vos échanges, je vous ai recommandé à mes amies !

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 232

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24