10% Extra Discount

Customer shopreviews

Hema

Hema

Date: October 13, 2019
Title: Miss
  • General Shopreview
  • I was hesitant at first, but it was the best choice ever!!! The dress I ordered fitted so perfectly and beautifully, so so happy, thank you so much!!!!!

Melissa

Melissa

Date: October 8, 2019
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • I requested this gown be made without the “hip bumps”, but other than that it is almost identical to Gaga’s Oscar gown. It is beautifully made, gorgeous fabric and fit amazing. I would only advise a mermaid slip underneath the get the fullness at the bottom. I actually should have found a fuller one in order for it to be more like the original. Regardless, I wore it to a black tie wedding and it was a huge hit. Stunning- I will be ordering again.

Jillian

Jillian

Date: October 5, 2019
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • Dress fits perfectly! I get compliments whenever I wear it. Outside material is stretchy but inside is lined with nonstretchy material. Looks great on and has lasted a really long time

Nickname

Nickname

Date: September 16, 2019
Title: LOVE the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • it arrived in a tiny package at first i was scared to open it but i was really surprised when i put it on its beauifuuuuul i love love love it and recommend this website 100%

Melissa

Melissa

Date: August 27, 2019
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I was pleased with the dress. The quality of the fabric was what seemed to be shown online. The style was exactly what was shown, thank you very much☺. I expect to buy my wedding dress at The Celebrity Dresses next year!

Carrie

Carrie

Date: July 30, 2019
Title: Great dress
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is AMAZING! You will not regret this buy! It is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. I was nervous the material was going to be too clingy but it is not! Also, the slit is at the perfect length. Not too high but just a little sexy. I’m absolutely in love with this dress.
    Delivery was super fast. I bought it for a special occasion event and I can wait to wear it. I also ordered a rhinestone belt to make it look fancier. Thank you very much.

Kate

Kate

Date: July 8, 2019
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

Date: June 29, 2019
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • General Shopreview
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

Date: June 19, 2019
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

Date: June 17, 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Items 31 to 40 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 22