Customer shopreviews

Raquel

Raquel

Date: November 22, 2017
Title: Needn't have worried
  • General Shopreview
  • Originally I was a bit nervous to buy online, and unsure how close to the original dress it would be.

    I needn't have worried. The dress is well-made, and fits perfectly (I used the made-to-measure service rather than choosing a standard size option). There were no plastic strap adjusters, which some other older reviews comment on, and the likeness is very good.

    I paid for faster tailoring and the dress arrived in the UK within 9 days! Super fast!

    I would definitely use this company again and recommend to others.

Eleanor Burner

Eleanor Burner

Date: November 14, 2017
Title: Taylor Swift red formal dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I'm totally like this dress: https://www.thecelebritydresses.com/taylor-swift-red-formal-dress-cma-awards-2013-red-carpet.html
    But it seems to me that for my age it will not work.

Rugia

Rugia

Date: November 14, 2017
Title: Happy!
  • General Shopreview
  • Tailored well and quick delivery. Was apprehensive at first but the dress was made really well, looks lovely and they custom made the neck higher for me jsut as I asked. The top runs large so have to get it taken in a bit but that should be fairly simple.
    Very happy with purchase

IZY

IZY

Date: November 9, 2017
Title: ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I am so incredibly pleased with this dress. I ordered it two weeks ago and it arrived to the UK today. I was a bit aprehensive about sizing as having read some of the reviews it suggested the dress came up big. I went against that I ordered it in the closet size to my measurements and apart from having the straps adjusted a tiny bit the dress fits like a glove. I have it in dark green and its just stunning. Beautiful train - so pleased. Can't wait to wear it :O) Thank you again! TheCelebrityDresses.

LSevs

LSevs

Date: November 4, 2017
Title: Amazing Compliments
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought this gown for my sister's wedding and requested it to have it made with pockets. The dress was impecable, very close to the same details (including the fabric and the crystal details over the straps). I LOVED it, got amazing compliments from everyone and looked really elegant!

Kaitlin

Kaitlin

Date: October 25, 2017
Title: Great Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I love love love this dress! I found it really good, the size guide matched the dress perfectly and I was really happy with how it looked. The only problem I did find was I was unable to lift my arms above my head which would have made ballroom dancing a tad difficult! But it was an easy fix by taking it to a seamstress. I found the general quality of the product to be very good, apart from a loose thread here and there, one thing to look out for though is how much skin you are comfortable showing, as I know for me, I wouldn't be comfortable showing much more. I thought I'd attach a picture for you so you could see what the actual product looks like! Hope it works out as well for you as it has for me! Shipping was also reasonably quick considering I live in New Zealand!

Sara

Sara

Date: October 22, 2017
Title: Adriana Lima dress
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is not exactly the same but it is beautiful and it does not matter. Dress quality is very high. Very fast delivery. Quality price highly recommended. I'm sure I'll buy again!!!

Sayu

Sayu

Date: October 20, 2017
Title: Good quality!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was looking for the exact same dress Kate was wearing for long time, but I couldn't find it since it was sold out in every where. And I found this website, ordered this immediately and just arrived today! It fits perfectly and I love it. I'm attaching a pic if anyone wants to see the exact product.

Jessica

Jessica

Date: October 20, 2017
Title: My favorite dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress for my husband's military ball. It came exactly how I wanted it and the color was perfect. It was my first time ordering from them and I have ordered more. The material was extremely comfortable. Customer service via emails are very helpful.

Alex

Alex

Date: October 11, 2017
Title: This is logit
  • General Shopreview
  • I was a little worried buying this dress from a website
    1. I didn't know if it was gonna fit
    2. I didn't want this to be one of those cheap knock off websites that send you a complete botched version of the original where the fabric barely sewn together

    But...
    This was such a wonderful expirience. I wore this to homecoming and got so many compliments. The fit was amazing. Although I did get some of the train taken off so I wouldn't have to worry about people stepping on it. Other than that it was such a good decision to make. I highly recommend this dress

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9