10% Extra Discount

Customer shopreviews

Maria

Maria

Date: April 9, 2021
Title: It exceeded my expectations!
  • General Shopreview
  • This shirt is exactly, I repeat exactly, as the one worn by Kate Middleton. It fits me perfectly and while it could definitely be cheaper, I do have to appreciate the quality of the fabric as well as the details!
    Do not be afraid to place your order: if you're looking for a dupe of the purple shirt worn by Kate, you're in the right place!

Julia

Julia

Date: March 31, 2021
Title: Thank You Very Much!
  • General Shopreview
  • First of all, it’s a great honor to find this website to make my dream wedding dress. I will get married in July. I look forward to wearing this beautiful wedding gown for it and share the beautiful photos with you! Thank you!

Bradleigh

Bradleigh

Date: March 9, 2021
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello!! I just received the robe from you guys and it’s amazing! Quite intensely elaborate but very glamorous! So Thankyou for doing such a good job!

 Ishani

Ishani

Date: March 2, 2021
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello, I received my red dress today and I can't thank you enough. it is very beautiful and that fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.

Midori

Midori

Date: January 15, 2021
Title: Bravo
  • General Shopreview
  • My lover was a big fan of 007 and he was very happy.
    Good design and quality! The staff also kindly responded by e-mail, which helped me.

COURTNEY

COURTNEY

Date: January 10, 2021
Title: EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress for my Junior Prom and it came just as I had envisioned it!
    It was really long however, but that is to be expected when I'm pretty petite (5'2"). I wish I hadn't got the train because it made it difficult to be in a crowded room while dancing but it made the dress look pretty overall.
    I HIGHLY recommend this dress!!! Thank you very much, TheCelebrityDresses!

Warbler

Warbler

Date: December 28, 2020
Title: Great dress for a great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • I rarely review items but I rely heavily on other reviews so I wanted to return the favor. I had low expectations for this dress and was surprised how much I liked it! It's extremely comfortable, moves beautifully and the fabric is prettier in person than I thought it would be. All in all, it's a beautiful, easy, breezy summer maxi! Thank you very much!

Emily Cieslak

Emily Cieslak

Date: December 14, 2020
Title: Great Fit
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress fits perfectly and looks great. I’m 5’4” and about 125 lbs and the size fits great. The length is good with or without heels. Thank you so much! I will buy my wedding gown in 2021 soon.

Holly

Holly

Date: November 25, 2020
Title: Just like the movie!
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought the How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days yellow dress for a wedding and wow. It floored me! I’m super tall (i’m 5’10 with a 34 in inseam) and i didn’t expect the gown to be long enough but it was! I ordered it in a size 2 and it was perfect!

Carla

Carla

Date: November 10, 2020
Title: STUNNING MATERNITY DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I absolutely loved this dress. The material was really good and it fit perfectly. The color of the dress was beautiful as well. My husband and I were able to get some beautiful rustic maternity photos. Now I just have to think of another time to use this dress because I would absolutely wear it again if I could. The dress fit just right, I am 5’7 and 31 weeks pregnant weighing at 215 lbs. Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses.com!

Items 1 to 10 of 222 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23