10% Extra Discount

Customer shopreviews

Daana

Daana

Date: July 11, 2021
Title: Thank you
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered Selena's dress in grape and it arrived yesterday. Was nervous however it was better than I anticipated it would be and true to color. Thank you so much, my daughter will look stunning and I am relieved to have discovered you.

Carmen

Carmen

Date: July 6, 2021
Title: Danke!
  • General Shopreview
  • Ich bin begeistert
    Schnelle Lieferung
    Super Qualität
    Passt Perfeckt
    Und dem Bild getreu
    Werde euch weiterempfehlen

Karys roa

Karys roa

Date: July 1, 2021
Title: BEAUTIFUL DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore it to an awards ceremony and got endless compliments. so many women came up to me to ask where I got it from, and to tell me I was the best dressed of the night (there was no such award for that lol). Deep v-neck is so sexy, it is a grand dress that brings a lot of attention.

Veronica

Veronica

Date: June 12, 2021
Title: Thank you very much
  • General Shopreview
  • Today I received my dress, it is very well made! Thank you very much,. I am very impressed with the dresse’s quality and the delivery experience, the dress came well packaged and on time.
    I really loved this dress, thank you.

Damir

Damir

Date: June 4, 2021
Title: Outstanding
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear TCD Team,

    I just received my order. The dress is outstanding, and the girl is crazy about it :)
    You exceeded my expectations.

    I look forward to our future cooperation.
    Thank you very much!

George Longovitis

George Longovitis

Date: June 4, 2021
Title: How to lose a guy in 10 days - gold silk dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Very impressed with the dress's quality, delivery experience, and, the rockstar customer service support!

    Thanks :)

Abbey

Abbey

Date: May 30, 2021
Title: Get this dress!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I LOVE this dress! I‘m from Germany. I’ve never ordered clothing online before but since I’m overseas, I needed a prom dress that would fit perfectly and I was not disappointed. The dress is very well made.

Anissa Garcia

Anissa Garcia

Date: May 20, 2021
Title: Perfect dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • Definitely an easy go-to custom maternity dress! It was super comfy & airy to wear for my baby shower. The color was accurate and the perfect shade of baby blue. Definitely recommend this shop!

Lzzy

Lzzy

Date: May 5, 2021
Title: Amazing Quality!!
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is perfect! I can’t believe the quality was so good, the fabric is great, and the size fits like a glove. I ordered in a silver color.

Nicole Benson

Nicole Benson

Date: April 26, 2021
Title: Perfect Prom 2021
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress was AMAZING! My Dream Dress! It came early which left just enough time for me to get it taken up because it was very long on me but other than that I would definitely recommend The Celebrity Dresses. I LOOKED AMAZING! PERIOD!

Items 1 to 10 of 232 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24