Back To School! 10% Discount Code(Stu10OFF) For All.

Customer shopreviews

Carrie

Carrie

Date: July 30, 2019
Title: Great dress
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is AMAZING! You will not regret this buy! It is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. I was nervous the material was going to be too clingy but it is not! Also, the slit is at the perfect length. Not too high but just a little sexy. I’m absolutely in love with this dress.
    Delivery was super fast. I bought it for a special occasion event and I can wait to wear it. I also ordered a rhinestone belt to make it look fancier. Thank you very much.

Kate

Kate

Date: July 8, 2019
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

Date: June 29, 2019
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • General Shopreview
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

Date: June 19, 2019
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

Date: June 17, 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Sarah

Sarah

Date: May 25, 2019
Title: Recommended
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is not exactly the same but it is beautiful and it does not matter. Dress quality is very high. Very fast delivery. Quality price highly recommended. I'm sure I'll buy again!!!

Nina

Nina

Date: May 22, 2019
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

lio

lio

Date: May 22, 2019
Title: The perfect dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Just like in the picture, the quality is simply great, the color stunning. I felt like a princess. Sitting on the body well I did not need any repairs !! Strongly recommends

dymond

dymond

Date: May 6, 2019
Title: Such a beautiful dress TCD7220
  • General Shopreview
  • I LOVED MY DRESS. It was perfect honestly, and i felt like a princess the entire night.

Sophia

Sophia

Date: May 6, 2019
Title: I loved it
  • General Shopreview
  • I love this dress, took a big risk ordering from a unknown site but in the end i absolutely loved it

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19