Customer shopreviews

ana rosas

ana rosas

Date: September 18, 2017
Title: Hot!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress was perfect! I got so many compliments. And I'm glad I got it in the same exact color as the original. My boyfriend never took his eyes off me!

TarcyRons

TarcyRons

Date: September 15, 2017
Title: Burgundy gown khloe inspired
  • General Shopreview
  • Excellency. Quick deliver. Affordable prices and amazing quality. This website have become my fav when it comes to buy gown dresses.

Kate

Kate

Date: September 13, 2017
Title: Super flattering
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought this dress to wear to the Barrister's Ball and it was so much more than I expected. The fabric was nice and heavy, and the color was true to the photos. I received so many compliments and I felt sexy but classy all evening. I did have to get the dress altered to fit my figure better as it was slightly big in certain areas. But I figured I would have to get any dress I bought altered for a custom fit anyway. Overall, this dress was perfect and I highly recommend it!

Anuradra Babulal

Anuradra Babulal

Date: September 8, 2017
Title: STUNNING
  • General Shopreview
  • I order this dress but was a little hesitate and anxious because I was not aware of the what the quality for fit would be like. Upon receiving this dress and trying it on, i fell in love with it...Perfect fit...beautiful colour and Annie was amazing in responding promptly...I got my order in 14 days! I will upload pictures in October :) I will be ordering again!!!! Thank you!

RACH

RACH

Date: August 26, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I am so incredibly pleased with TCD. I ordered it two weeks ago and it arrived to the UK today. I was a bit aprehensive about sizing as having read some of the reviews it suggested the dress came up big. I went against that I ordered it in the closet size to my measurements and apart from having the straps adjusted a tiny bit the dress fits like a glove. I have it in dark green and its just stunning. Beautiful train - so pleased. Can't wait to wear it :O) .Thank you! TheCelebrityDresses

Livia

Livia

Date: August 20, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I Love everything about this dress. It made my graduation prom evening unforgettable!!! Thanks ❤ I will buy more dresses for next events

Shara

Shara

Date: August 9, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I wanted to thank you for the dress that is beautiful and for your speed. I am very satisfied and i received it in time.Thank you.TheCelebrityDresses

Rachelfaust

Rachelfaust

Date: August 9, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • This company was fabulous! They responded promptly, were so accommodating, and delivered quickly! I was so impressed with the quality and I cannot wait to make another purchase! I strongly encourage anyone to purchase formal wear through them

cherryinteriors1

cherryinteriors1

Date: August 9, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I was very excited with a huge smile on my face with the end result. Its a tough one when ordering dresses online, because you just dont know what you are going to get for what you paid for. I trusted that the dress i ordered was going to be worth the wait for my wedding and its just perfect!!!! There we're no markings, pulls or nothing tacky I would highly recommend this company to anyone. What i saw on their website was exactly what i received. I asked for it to be delivered with in 10 -14 days and i received it exactly on the 14th day.

Tay

Tay

Date: May 29, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • love love love!!

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8