Customer shopreviews

Yvette

Yvette

Date: January 30, 2018
Title: Rihanna gown
  • General Shopreview
  • This gown is absolutely stunning!! It looks just like the picture. I have to get it taken in a bit, but that's no problem. Shipping was fast and customer service was wonderful!! This company was quick to answer any questions that I had, I will definitely be ordering again for my next event.

Em

Em

Date: January 30, 2018
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • This is my first time shopping from TCD and I was extremely skeptical. I've read both good and bad reviews about the site and it took me a long time to commit to buying this dress because I absolutely loved it on Blake in Gossip Girl. I also want to say that I almost never write reviews, but given that this particular product has received none and I'd love for other girls to give this site a chance, I'm writing one now.

    About the product itself:
    The package came extremely quickly - about a week after ordering so I was very impressed. The cut is extremely flattering, enhancing curves while hiding imperfections. I'm usually a size 0 or 2, but because this is a tight fitted dress I opted for a 4 and was planning to have it tailored accordingly (better safe than sorry). The color is a bit more on a the red side than maroon but I'm really not complaining. It isn't a bright florescent red, more like a darker red but definitely not as dark as the photos used as reference for the product. Again, it's not a problem at all. The design is very accurate and the only problem I have is just that it's too long but I'll have it shortened so this still does not bother me in the least. All and all it's amazing and I'm so glad I took the leap of faith of purchase it! If you're having doubts about this website and the quality, well I guarantee you it's definitely worth a try!

    xoxo, M

Philippe.constance

Philippe.constance

Date: January 25, 2018
Title: magnifique et fidèle
  • General Shopreview
  • très ressemblant à la photo . légèrement trop grande de quelques centimètres mais je m'y attendais. une retouche suffira de ma part

    arrivé au bout de deux semaines seulement . beau textile belles couleurs. je recommande

Sabrina_dope

Sabrina_dope

Date: January 24, 2018
Title: Great Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I loved the dress it fitted my body perfectly and Im 5’8 and wore heels and the dress was still long and true to length I still have the dress till this dress for special occasions. Definitely recommend TheCelebrityDresses.

Jordan B

Jordan B

Date: January 17, 2018
Title: AMAZING!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was a bit skeptical at first, but based off of the great reviews, I took the risk. The shipping was speedy and arrived way before the expected delivery date. I was amazed with the quality of the dress. The fabric was durable an thick an the skirt has several layers of tulle and a slip. One note is that I would size up, as the arm area was a bit tight. I 100% recommend this website to anyone looking for a great deal.

Bozhena

Bozhena

Date: January 10, 2018
Title: Love this red dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • This company has amazing customer service! They were in contact with me through the entire process and got my dress to me so quickly by the date I needed it for. The dress is great quality and the colour and fabric are beautiful. It's very flattering and shows off the perfect amount of core! I am 5'4 and 130lbs and I ordered a size 6 which fit perfectly. The dress is just too long and the straps are a bit too long but both easy fixes. Overall very satisfied!

OLIVIA

OLIVIA

Date: January 10, 2018
Title: Beautiful, high quality dress!!!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress to my prom and I got so many compliments! It was so flattering and I love it so much! My only complaint is that I'm 5'1 and had to have it hemmed! Otherwise it was absolutely perfect. I'm so thankful for TCD :)

Fab

Fab

Date: January 6, 2018
Title: Elegant Sexy and Classy
  • General Shopreview
  • OMG!! I slayed that dress I am a Size L but referring to the chart a size 16 was the perfect measurements for me. Just as the picture.. I totally embodied thst dress. Yay!!!

Tjen

Tjen

Date: December 24, 2017
Title: Such a beautiful dress
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is so pretty and elegant. I’m 105 lbs, ordered a sz 2. It fit like a glove. Thank you thecelebritydresses.com :)

BD

BD

Date: December 19, 2017
Title: AMAZING!
  • General Shopreview
  • I have been looking for a dress similar to this one for my daughter for a long time. No one had anything close. The few who advertise a "Grace Kelly Rear Window" dress do not even come close. This dress from The Celebrity Dresses is EVERYTHING! I would not hesitate to order another dress. I chose to have it expedited because of a time crunch and received it well within those parameters. Gorgeous!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10