Customer shopreviews

Serena

Serena

Date: August 15, 2018
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my second dress and it is more than perfect. Thank you so much

Dana

Dana

Date: August 5, 2018
Title: Best quality
  • General Shopreview
  • I'm so in love with this dress. It was the best decision I had ever made. Love this dress and love celebrity dresses ♥️

Marcelle

Marcelle

Date: August 2, 2018
Title: My Beautiful Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Oh my my!!!!! I can’t find the right word to say how much I love my beautiful dress I am so so so happy that it came out so well. Like I said words cannot express my joy and excitement. The right color, the perfect size and I already have every accessory that matches up with it. Without any exaggeration it looks better than the one that Kim Kardashian wears and I don’t want to be conceited but I also look much better than Kim in the dress. I would recommend you to anyone who wants to look fab going to an event. I can’t wait to show it off at the wedding that’s gonna take place in Nairobi, Kenya

NATALIE

NATALIE

Date: July 14, 2018
Title: AMAZING!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress to my senior school ball and a few other senior school balls in my area. Was an amazing fit, super comfy and really flattering. It looked like an exact replica to the one Blake was wearing. I did have to get it shortened because I didn't like the train but overall was very impressed with the dress.Thank you very much The Celebrity Dresses!☺

Fatma

Fatma

Date: June 29, 2018
Title: Schön
  • General Shopreview
  • Das Kleid war wunderschön! Es passt perfekt und die Farbe war großartig. Ich möchte mehr Kleider von TheCelebrityDresses kaufen

Mindy

Mindy

Date: June 25, 2018
Title: MY PROM DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • SO I ordered this dress for my June prom. I did not have it sewn into my size (bad decision on my part) so I did have to get the back taken in and bottom hemmed. As directed, they did add a layer on the top so that it was not sheer. I loved the pockets and the material was 100% compared to picture. I was hesitant but this dress was beautiful.

Carly

Carly

Date: June 11, 2018
Title: Exceeded Expectations
  • General Shopreview
  • I took the risk and bought this without there being any reviews or company pictures of the dress based on the success stories of the other dresses. I wanted to take the time to help anybody considering this dress to NOT PASS THIS DRESS UP. It’s gorgeous and looks just like the music video. My measurements are 5’7 inches tall, 32 c bust, 26 waist, and 38’ waist and i ordered a US size 8. The only alterations needed were to take the straps in slightly since I have a smaller chest. :) overall very happy!

Kayla

Kayla

Date: June 11, 2018
Title: Amazing Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress for my Senior Prom and it was absolutely gorgeous! I was sup[er nervous at first in ordering online, but i think that it definitely paid off! I got so many compliments the whole entire night and everyone loved how much it glittered! I do have to admit, this dress does release a ton of glitter and even though I did custom sizing, i did have to get it tailored a bit more (but that was just my preference). The dress is a bit revealing with how open the neckline, but I was fine with it and was able to manage. Overall, the color that I purchased (champagne) was gorgeous and the dress looked exactly like the image. Felt and looked like a glowing princess the entire night!

lesliw

lesliw

Date: June 7, 2018
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress was POPPIIINNNN!!! It gave me a Marilyn Monroe look!!! Love it. Do recommend getting a size up though, my dress didn’t want to close so I had to get the back fix

Marly

Marly

Date: June 7, 2018
Title: I
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is beautiful and wonderful

Items 1 to 10 of 137 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14