5% OFF For First Order, Code: New

Customer shopreviews

Kia B

Kia B

Date: March 28, 2023
Title: So in love.
  • General Shopreview
  • Loved the length as a tall woman it's hard to find dresses that are actually floor length. Very comfortable.Just that there was a little problem during the delivery of the package, but in the end, Abby helped me solve it, thank you!

Joanne

Joanne

Date: March 13, 2023
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress to my sister’s wedding, custom made, material and fit was impeccable, I had to made two adjustments which were minor. This is my second purchase from CD, they do great work. The first dress (a JLO dress) I wore to my daughter’s wedding, that one fit perfect as well. I will definitely buy again from this company.

Gala

Gala

Date: February 22, 2023
Title: Absolutely Stunning
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello!!! I just received my dresses!! Thank you so so so much, they're absolutely stunning. I can't stop gushing about them to friends and showing people, everyone has given me compliments and appreciates the handiwork!! I

Nicole

Nicole

Date: February 4, 2023
Title: Thank You!
  • General Shopreview
  • Dressed received! I can fit it and it’s great!! Thanks so much I appreciate you trying your best!!!! Yayyy!!!

Dornell

Dornell

Date: January 16, 2023
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Good Day,

    Just t let you know, I have received my order and very happy with my purchase. Thank you again for all your assistance.

Maja

Maja

Date: December 29, 2022
Title: Perfect Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress looks amazing. I paid more because I needed it fast and I gave them my sizes so It fitted perfectly. Unfortunately I lost a bit of weight before January which there will be the Yule Ball in Milan so I don't know if I will be able to wear it. I will surely buy more clothes from this site.

 Tinhinane

Tinhinane

Date: December 25, 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello, i literally received my dress yesterday! I appreciate your help and i love the dress. Definitely ordering from you again. Have a great day and happy holidays

Mariam

Mariam

Date: December 1, 2022
Title: Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • Amazing amazing the blue dress I am in love
    I am so happy with the blue dress! Thank you so much!

Cheryl

Cheryl

Date: November 1, 2022
Title: Thank You!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello Annie! I just wanted to "thank you" for making me such a beautiful dress! It's really beautiful!
    Have a wonderful day!

Brooke

Brooke

Date: October 19, 2022
Title: My Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my dress today, and I wanted to say that I am so pleased with it! It’s absolutely beautiful! Thank you so very much! I was wondering if you tailored only dresses, or if you made jackets as well?

  • Hello Brooke,

    We are glad to hear that you received the dress and like it. Yes, we can make custom jackets. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Items 1 to 10 of 264 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27