Customer shopreviews

Ailing

Ailing

Date: April 16, 2019
Title: Fuchsia Chiffon
  • General Shopreview
  • i ordered this dress in fuchsia as i think this color suits me better. i received many compliments during the evening and was pleased with the product. The color looks great and the material was of good chiffon quality. Here i would like to really thanks the seller as i ordered this dress in rush for my event, but the workmanship was not compromised in any way and the dress arrived in fact 2 days earlier for me. i was really happy and touched. Just a note to the seller, the padding was good, however too much for me as i already was a C cup. hehee. Once again, thanks again TheCELEBRITYDRESSES.

Shawanna

Shawanna

Date: March 27, 2019
Title: Burgundy
  • General Shopreview
  • I loved this dress soo much. I got lots of compliments. The dress came in about 2 weeks.

Mary

Mary

Date: March 17, 2019
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • Love this dress!! I wore it for my prom and I recieved so many compliments! Def worth the buy! Thank you again Thecelebritydresses.com

 Katrine

Katrine

Date: March 8, 2019
Title: Fantastic
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear The Celebrity Dresses

    I have just received the dress “Sarah Jessica Parker robe de cocktail blanche dans "Sex And The City" 2”.
    It is fantastic, I can’t wait to wear it.
    Have a great weekend

Ybwnstan

Ybwnstan

Date: March 4, 2019
Title: Taylor Swift our song dress
  • General Shopreview
  • They did such an amazing job with making the dress to look very close to the original dress Taylor has worn for the Our Song music video! It was so gorgeous everyone I knew was obsessed last night with the dress as well. Thank you to Annie for making sure my dress came on time for my birthday party. I can’t wait to wear this dress again and buy more Taylor dresses!!

Tara

Tara

Date: February 27, 2019
Title: Absolutely stunning
  • General Shopreview
  • My dress came earlier than expected, it is really how it looks on the picture! I’m so amazed by the quality of the dress! Overall, I’m really happy!

Nicole

Nicole

Date: February 26, 2019
Title: Mrs
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered a Kate Middleton Sky Blue Evening Dress SPECTRE London Premiere. I went to my seamstress to be measure and followed the sizing chart. I received my dress which by all accounts was absolutely gorgeous. The quality and craftsmanship was outstanding. I received the dress and was elated when I received it. It was at this point my heart sunk. The sizing chart I used to stated a size 16. I was really taken back as I wear size 8 pants and a medium size shirt.
    The seller was extremely cooperative. Thank you Annie, you have been amazing.
    Nicole

JOANA

JOANA

Date: February 23, 2019
Title: Love
  • General Shopreview
  • i love this dress so much, the quality and color are both so beautiful! the fit is also perfect. i ordered a size 10 in the dark green color; i am 5'5, usually a 9 and in between med/large in clothes. the dress arrived way earlier than expected as well!! will definitely order again :))

genie

genie

Date: January 30, 2019
Title: Esther Anderson Evening Dress 2012
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress in black and it was amazing. The quality was much better than I expected. It was a bit long so I hemmed the bottom but that is always a good problem to have for a formal dress. The beading was incredibly done. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Farzaneh

Farzaneh

Date: January 24, 2019
Title: Love my dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I order this dress in Dark Navy size 2 and I tried it today and was perfect size. Im 5’3” 105 32C and waist 25. It is sewn beautifully. The lace is diffrent.
    I was scared to ordered, but I did. I have even order my next piece and looking in to third piece. Great service. Great work. Great shipping. I will post goid pic in amonth. But for now to get an idea. Thank you Annie for your helpa. And the person that is doing the tailoring. And thank you to DHL for a very fast delivery!!

Items 1 to 10 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18