Customer shopreviews

Aaliyah

Aaliyah

Date: April 17, 2018
Title: Pink pearl dress
  • General Shopreview
  • ****thank you Annie ❤️

Aaliyah

Aaliyah

Date: April 17, 2018
Title: Pink pearl dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Now i feel bad for making a complaint few mins ago so i email the website to check how long it will take for my dress to ship and they was responded hella fast, now that made me happy so im going to be patient shut my mouth because this website actually good and i want to thank Anna for responding quick to me ❤️ This might be the only page i shop for dresses

Penelope

Penelope

Date: April 17, 2018
Title: Almost Perfect, Alterations Will Be Needed
  • General Shopreview
  • I'm going to have to bring it in to a alteration shop to get the sleeves to look like the one in the picture. They are large and don't close with the buttons, they're just very loose without a cuff with buttons sewn on. It gives more of an impression of a costume which is kind of cheesy. The slits are also very low and start opening up at my knees. I will have to have the slits fixed to open a good four or five inches higher. Once I have the sleeves and slits altered to look more like the picture it'll be perfect. The fabric is heavy and of good quality.

HELAINE

HELAINE

Date: April 9, 2018
Title: FAB DRESS, SO BEAUTIFUL
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful wine color dress. Better than I expected. ordered the size 2. I'm 5'5'' and 120 lbs. fits everywhere except it needs to be taken in at the hips.Thank you very much.The Celebrity Dresses

Jess

Jess

Date: April 9, 2018
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress was phenomenal and everything I expected it to be! I wore this to my prom and was complimented all night! Using the custom sizing made the dress fit so perfectly. The customer service is incredible! Especially Annie who constantly reassured me that my dress would come in on time when I was very impatient. Overall, would recommend TheCelebrityDresses to anyone!

Viva

Viva

Date: April 7, 2018
Title: I LOVE IT
  • General Shopreview
  • I loveeee my dress I got it sooner then I thought with my costume size, it was a little big at the shoulders but it’s nothing I can’t fix. The trail and sleeve is as long as it is in the photos and the sparkly material is like a stretchy glittery fabric that sparkles in flash.

Leah

Leah

Date: April 4, 2018
Title: Really impressed
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress came and it fits prefect! Such good quality I’m really impressed, definitely buying again from this website!

Pp

Pp

Date: March 29, 2018
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • Amazing! I saw this picture of Demi online months before my prom and KNEW I had to have this dress. I ordered it in my size (plus size) and expected to need alterations and didn’t! It was PERFECT! The train wasn’t exactly like the pic but still beautiful and the only thing I would change was having the dress be more of a “mermaid style” but from the hip down it was straight and jut flowed but that’s my only complaint. The beading has more brown jewels and the original dress seems to have more sequin jewels but I loved it regardless. I would 100% order again.

Leka

Leka

Date: March 16, 2018
Title: So Nice
  • General Shopreview
  • Absolutely blowed my mind with this dress. Everything came so nice & all I had to do was adjust it a little bit. It was PERFECT, thank you so much.

Eliza

Eliza

Date: March 9, 2018
Title: AMAZING
  • General Shopreview
  • This is the nicest dress I have ever purchased. The quality is absolutely amazing and the color is perfect. I ordered it in ivory. I am so excited to wear this. Thank you so much! TheCelebrityDresses

Items 1 to 10 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12