Customer shopreviews

Mindy

Mindy

Date: June 25, 2018
Title: MY PROM DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • SO I ordered this dress for my June prom. I did not have it sewn into my size (bad decision on my part) so I did have to get the back taken in and bottom hemmed. As directed, they did add a layer on the top so that it was not sheer. I loved the pockets and the material was 100% compared to picture. I was hesitant but this dress was beautiful.

Carly

Carly

Date: June 11, 2018
Title: Exceeded Expectations
  • General Shopreview
  • I took the risk and bought this without there being any reviews or company pictures of the dress based on the success stories of the other dresses. I wanted to take the time to help anybody considering this dress to NOT PASS THIS DRESS UP. It’s gorgeous and looks just like the music video. My measurements are 5’7 inches tall, 32 c bust, 26 waist, and 38’ waist and i ordered a US size 8. The only alterations needed were to take the straps in slightly since I have a smaller chest. :) overall very happy!

Kayla

Kayla

Date: June 11, 2018
Title: Amazing Dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress for my Senior Prom and it was absolutely gorgeous! I was sup[er nervous at first in ordering online, but i think that it definitely paid off! I got so many compliments the whole entire night and everyone loved how much it glittered! I do have to admit, this dress does release a ton of glitter and even though I did custom sizing, i did have to get it tailored a bit more (but that was just my preference). The dress is a bit revealing with how open the neckline, but I was fine with it and was able to manage. Overall, the color that I purchased (champagne) was gorgeous and the dress looked exactly like the image. Felt and looked like a glowing princess the entire night!

lesliw

lesliw

Date: June 7, 2018
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress was POPPIIINNNN!!! It gave me a Marilyn Monroe look!!! Love it. Do recommend getting a size up though, my dress didn’t want to close so I had to get the back fix

Marly

Marly

Date: June 7, 2018
Title: I
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is beautiful and wonderful

Yooper Girl

Yooper Girl

Date: June 6, 2018
Title: Purchased dress for young woman with Down Syndrome
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress arrived quickly and was a perfect fit. She felt like a true celebrity wearing the dress. So thankful
    to find this site. Its hard to find clothing that fits her.

JR

JR

Date: May 30, 2018
Title: Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • The quality of dress was amazing. Color of picture is almost identical. The dress is true to size. The only thing I had to do was get the dress hemmed as it was a bit too long. Otherwise I am very happy with my purchase. Received ton of compliments !

Thea

Thea

Date: May 27, 2018
Title: Happy consumer
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Looks exactly like in the picture. I took size 6, measures are good. It came on exact date as it said. We had special request and they were carry out.
    Thank you so much!

Anna

Anna

Date: May 25, 2018
Title: Best dress ever!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress in size 2 in all burgundy and the quality and size were perfect. Highly recommend this website!!

Ash

Ash

Date: May 25, 2018
Title: Wedding Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress in white for my wedding dress. It's a beautiful dress. I made alterations to the dress and added an American Bustle for my Elven inspired wedding and this dress was amazing for my theme. I'm very happy with my purchase. It was gorgeous on. I would warn though to iron/ steam the bows etc a few times before your wedding or prom as it is alot of fabric and hard to do just the day before.

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14