Customer shopreviews

Millie

Millie

Date: October 13, 2018
Title: Awesome!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was a little skeptical when first thinking about purchasing this dress custom order. Im glad to say I was pleasantly surprised. I am a plus size woman and the measurements and adjustments were just perfect. I also got another plain satin dress that I haven't worn yet so I can't give a clear review in that but this one was very elegant, classy and we'll made. I have recommended all my friends get any sort of custom dress they would like made by this website.

IceQueen1966

IceQueen1966

Date: September 30, 2018
Title: Kate Hudson
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my dress in a timely manner. Very pleased with the quality of the dress! I'm short so I had to have it altered and taken in a little. Very pleased overall!

Eva

Eva

Date: September 30, 2018
Title: Most stunning dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Since Im a Swiftie i always adored this dress and knew from the minute i first saw it that i needed to wear this for my graduation. I loved this dress its soo beautiful. I got a lot of compliments as well. 10/10

clara

clara

Date: September 9, 2018
Title: Beautiful!
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful dress. Very similar to the dress that on the show! Easy zipper in the back, loved the lace detail. Fits true to size.

ZAINAB

ZAINAB

Date: September 3, 2018
Title: BEAUTIFUL DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • I just got the dress today, overall im satisfied.. The fit is very nice I am size 4 and got a 4 fits like a glove. The dress came much quicker than I expected too thought it would've been longer but surprisingly came sooner than expected!

GEORGIE

GEORGIE

Date: August 28, 2018
Title: EXCELLENT!!! BEAUTIFUL! ! JUST WOW!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was amazed at the quality of the dress. It looked exactly like the Fan Bingbing‘s dress!

Serena

Serena

Date: August 15, 2018
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my second dress and it is more than perfect. Thank you so much

Dana

Dana

Date: August 5, 2018
Title: Best quality
  • General Shopreview
  • I'm so in love with this dress. It was the best decision I had ever made. Love this dress and love celebrity dresses ♥️

Marcelle

Marcelle

Date: August 2, 2018
Title: My Beautiful Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Oh my my!!!!! I can’t find the right word to say how much I love my beautiful dress I am so so so happy that it came out so well. Like I said words cannot express my joy and excitement. The right color, the perfect size and I already have every accessory that matches up with it. Without any exaggeration it looks better than the one that Kim Kardashian wears and I don’t want to be conceited but I also look much better than Kim in the dress. I would recommend you to anyone who wants to look fab going to an event. I can’t wait to show it off at the wedding that’s gonna take place in Nairobi, Kenya

NATALIE

NATALIE

Date: July 14, 2018
Title: AMAZING!!!
  • General Shopreview
  • I wore this dress to my senior school ball and a few other senior school balls in my area. Was an amazing fit, super comfy and really flattering. It looked like an exact replica to the one Blake was wearing. I did have to get it shortened because I didn't like the train but overall was very impressed with the dress.Thank you very much The Celebrity Dresses!☺

Items 1 to 10 of 143 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15