10% Extra Discount For Halloween, Code: HS10

Customer shopreviews

Rachelle

Rachelle

Date: October 21, 2019
Title: Dress order
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear sir/madam

    I just wanted to express my thanks for the truly amazing dress I’ve received, it is beyond my expectations. Truly stunning, even with the modifications I asked for it’s just beautiful. Nothing was too much effort & the quality is brilliant. Thank you again. I will definitely be ordering again & recommending your company to everyone who will ask.

    Many thanks again.

Hema

Hema

Date: October 13, 2019
Title: Miss
  • General Shopreview
  • I was hesitant at first, but it was the best choice ever!!! The dress I ordered fitted so perfectly and beautifully, so so happy, thank you so much!!!!!

Melissa

Melissa

Date: October 8, 2019
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • I requested this gown be made without the “hip bumps”, but other than that it is almost identical to Gaga’s Oscar gown. It is beautifully made, gorgeous fabric and fit amazing. I would only advise a mermaid slip underneath the get the fullness at the bottom. I actually should have found a fuller one in order for it to be more like the original. Regardless, I wore it to a black tie wedding and it was a huge hit. Stunning- I will be ordering again.

Jillian

Jillian

Date: October 5, 2019
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • Dress fits perfectly! I get compliments whenever I wear it. Outside material is stretchy but inside is lined with nonstretchy material. Looks great on and has lasted a really long time

Nickname

Nickname

Date: September 16, 2019
Title: LOVE the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • it arrived in a tiny package at first i was scared to open it but i was really surprised when i put it on its beauifuuuuul i love love love it and recommend this website 100%

Melissa

Melissa

Date: August 27, 2019
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • I was pleased with the dress. The quality of the fabric was what seemed to be shown online. The style was exactly what was shown, thank you very much☺. I expect to buy my wedding dress at The Celebrity Dresses next year!

Carrie

Carrie

Date: July 30, 2019
Title: Great dress
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is AMAZING! You will not regret this buy! It is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. I was nervous the material was going to be too clingy but it is not! Also, the slit is at the perfect length. Not too high but just a little sexy. I’m absolutely in love with this dress.
    Delivery was super fast. I bought it for a special occasion event and I can wait to wear it. I also ordered a rhinestone belt to make it look fancier. Thank you very much.

Kate

Kate

Date: July 8, 2019
Title: Beautiful
  • General Shopreview
  • Just wanted to say thank you, my daughter looked fabulous in her prom dress

elizabeth

elizabeth

Date: June 29, 2019
Title: Gorgeous - Better Than Expected
  • General Shopreview
  • Like most folks, I was nervous about ordering from an unfamiliar website, but I was obsessed with this dress so took the plunge. I got this customized in black, and it fits perfectly! The black velvet was of really nice quality; exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks TCD! I feel confident to order from this site again and have recommended to friends.

poppy

poppy

Date: June 19, 2019
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Items 1 to 10 of 190 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19