Christmas Sale

Customer shopreviews

 Savanna

Savanna

Date: December 10, 2019
Title: Excited to wear it
  • General Shopreview
  • Thanks so much for prioritizing the dress - it is great! Just needed one adjustment at the tailor - I love it and am really excited to wear it.

Remko

Remko

Date: December 7, 2019
Title: Thank you very much!
  • General Shopreview
  • Hey, it's just to let you guys know the dress has been delivered. Me and the girl i bought it for were in tears when she tried it on. Thank you so much for making one of her dreams come true! Keep up the great work!

Cindy

Cindy

Date: December 4, 2019
Title: Perfect dress!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is amazing. I am very happy of my purchase. The original color is a pale grey. The bustier is beautifully made, there is a satin lining and 3 layers of tulle on top. The effect is just splendid.
    I've ordered a customize size and it fits perfectly!
    I will certainly order an other dress on this website. The sales department is also good, available and responsive.
    I recommend :)

Jan.

Jan.

Date: November 26, 2019
Title: Good quality, great price!
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress is so perfect!! I thought since I was buying the dress online it would be bad quality or thin or just the wrong size, but everything about this dress is absolutely PERFECT!!. I got probably 20 compliments on it that night. I'm so glad I ordered this. I couldn't be happier with this dress!
    Would highly recommend this seller!!

Simona

Simona

Date: November 9, 2019
Title: You Guys Are Amazing
  • General Shopreview
  • I'd like to thank you for my beautiful dress.I have received it today . I love it. It is beautiful Thank you for listening to my Directions. It's exactly how I want it. Thanks for working with me

  • We are glad to hear that you like the dress. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Lauren

Lauren

Date: October 31, 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • Beautiful....I was amazed at the quality of the material and feel.... I am going to purchase got myself....it is just a beautiful dress and good quality as well...... Thank you again TheCelebrityDresses!

Rachelle

Rachelle

Date: October 21, 2019
Title: Dress order
  • General Shopreview
  • Dear sir/madam

    I just wanted to express my thanks for the truly amazing dress I’ve received, it is beyond my expectations. Truly stunning, even with the modifications I asked for it’s just beautiful. Nothing was too much effort & the quality is brilliant. Thank you again. I will definitely be ordering again & recommending your company to everyone who will ask.

    Many thanks again.

Hema

Hema

Date: October 13, 2019
Title: Miss
  • General Shopreview
  • I was hesitant at first, but it was the best choice ever!!! The dress I ordered fitted so perfectly and beautifully, so so happy, thank you so much!!!!!

Melissa

Melissa

Date: October 8, 2019
Title: Amazing!
  • General Shopreview
  • I requested this gown be made without the “hip bumps”, but other than that it is almost identical to Gaga’s Oscar gown. It is beautifully made, gorgeous fabric and fit amazing. I would only advise a mermaid slip underneath the get the fullness at the bottom. I actually should have found a fuller one in order for it to be more like the original. Regardless, I wore it to a black tie wedding and it was a huge hit. Stunning- I will be ordering again.

Jillian

Jillian

Date: October 5, 2019
Title: Perfect
  • General Shopreview
  • Dress fits perfectly! I get compliments whenever I wear it. Outside material is stretchy but inside is lined with nonstretchy material. Looks great on and has lasted a really long time

Items 1 to 10 of 196 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20