Celebrity inspired evening gowns, prom and cocktail dresses. Shine like a star without breaking your bank!

Customer shopreviews

Mahlet

Mahlet

Date: April 12, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I love the quality and the finishing of the dress. It's amazingly fits properly.
    Delivery time was excellent and you are definitely my first choice of vendor.
    Keep up the good work.

Riva

Riva

Date: March 2, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and they looked amazing I couldn't be happier!

Sara

Sara

Date: February 20, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi,
    The dresses that are shown here are absolutely fabulous! And there is not much hassle about return policies. I absolutely love shopping here and I come here all the time!

Suzette

Suzette

Date: February 1, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Love this site....they work with you to make your day special...thanks for the timely shipment

Gigi

Gigi

Date: December 20, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered a dress that came in an unbelievable fast time frame! Every question and concern (there were very many) were answered right away and they took care of me which in the end helped take off some stress of my competition. I had to add a lining to it and make one minor alteration BUT for the price and the time I received it- it was totally worth it!!! I am goign to be wearing this again in the Miss Bikini US pageant as well. Thank you gals so much for taking care of me :)

Angelian

Angelian

Date: December 19, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered this in a size 4 which was .5 inches larger than my measurements (all around) according to the size chart. The dress was great in how it was made... I asked for them not to include padding because I wasn't sure how that would turn out. The fabric was a nice material and was lined well.

    the only thing was that it was huge on me. I knew I would probably need some sort of alterations but there were about 4-6 extra inches of fabric around my waist and back. After getting it altered it was perfect! I will do my order again.

Stella

Stella

Date: December 16, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Absolutely beautiful I am so happy with this dress, the work gone into it is incredible and the delivery and processing time was just as stated if a little quicker. Dress was fit perfectly was a little long even with heel. I will have it altered by a local seamstress. I would highly recommend this company, thank you so much!

DT92

DT92

Date: December 15, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • This dress blew my expectations away. The colour was bright and beautiful, the fabric was sturdy and was good quality, and the colour was a rich scarlet red. I had it custom made and it fitted like a glove. Shipping was also very fast. You will not be disappointed! Please note that I made some minor alterations: I made the slit higher, and made the straps cross over at the back. LOVED IT and will order again for sure!

Minami Taniguchi

Minami Taniguchi

Date: December 15, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • I was surprised that my order arrived only in a week to Japan even though I ordered custom size. The dress fits me perfectly and is exactly like the picture. The material is thick and stretches a little in a good way. I'm so happy that I can dress like a star. I highly recommend this. Thank you so much!!

Lucinda O'Brien

Lucinda O'Brien

Date: December 7, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you for my order. It arrived 5 days before your estimated ship date. I ordered a custom size and it fits really good. I love the fabric.I will definitely order from this site again if needed.

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7