10% OFF OVER $120, CODE: 10P120

Customer shopreviews

poppy

poppy

Date: June 19, 2019
Title: Love it!
  • General Shopreview
  • I was unsure about this website at first but I took a chance and i am very happy with my purchase! It is beautifully made and exactly what i wanted! Thank you, highly recommend!

Chrissy

Chrissy

Date: June 17, 2019
Title: Perfect!
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this for a costume party and am super impressed with this dress! It looks just like the one she wore in the movie and fit perfectly!

Sarah

Sarah

Date: May 25, 2019
Title: Recommended
  • General Shopreview
  • The dress is not exactly the same but it is beautiful and it does not matter. Dress quality is very high. Very fast delivery. Quality price highly recommended. I'm sure I'll buy again!!!

Nina

Nina

Date: May 22, 2019
Title: love the dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you very much for making this dress so fast for me. I love it. It really looks like the one the photo I sent. I am recommending you to my friends on Facebook.

lio

lio

Date: May 22, 2019
Title: The perfect dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Just like in the picture, the quality is simply great, the color stunning. I felt like a princess. Sitting on the body well I did not need any repairs !! Strongly recommends

dymond

dymond

Date: May 6, 2019
Title: Such a beautiful dress TCD7220
  • General Shopreview
  • I LOVED MY DRESS. It was perfect honestly, and i felt like a princess the entire night.

Sophia

Sophia

Date: May 6, 2019
Title: I loved it
  • General Shopreview
  • I love this dress, took a big risk ordering from a unknown site but in the end i absolutely loved it

Charlotte

Charlotte

Date: April 26, 2019
Title: Miss
  • General Shopreview
  • Honestly at first I was kinda skeptical because of the cheap prices for these stunning dresses, but I decided to get one myself and IT IS AMAZING. Honestly the dress is picture perfect and they even put pockets in it just as I requested. Definitely will buy from here in the future and recommending to all my friends!

Rabbit

Rabbit

Date: April 22, 2019
Title: Just like picture
  • General Shopreview
  • I bought this for a wedding. It was very open for me since I have a large chest so I put a piece of illusion across and worked fine. It was good quality and fit perfectly. It had stretch so it was very comfortable for dancing and sitting. I am 5'8" so that will give you an idea of how long it is. It was a bit nerve wracking that I paid for speedy making and delivery and it got real close to my event date. But I did get a quick response to all my emails and got it a few days before my event as promised. Would DEFINITELY order for CD again.

Ailing

Ailing

Date: April 16, 2019
Title: Fuchsia Chiffon
  • General Shopreview
  • i ordered this dress in fuchsia as i think this color suits me better. i received many compliments during the evening and was pleased with the product. The color looks great and the material was of good chiffon quality. Here i would like to really thanks the seller as i ordered this dress in rush for my event, but the workmanship was not compromised in any way and the dress arrived in fact 2 days earlier for me. i was really happy and touched. Just a note to the seller, the padding was good, however too much for me as i already was a C cup. hehee. Once again, thanks again TheCELEBRITYDRESSES.

Items 1 to 10 of 181 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19