5% OFF For First Order, Code: New

Customer shopreviews

customer24

customer24

Date: May 19, 2024
Title: MY NEW FAVORITE DRESS
  • General Shopreview
  • At first I was a bit skeptic ordering from a website that I had never heard of, but I highly recommend!! This website is 100% legit, so if that's what's keeping you from ordering, rest assured.
    I ordered 007 movie dress for my senior prom and paid for fast tailoring and shipping, with the dress arriving in only two weeks! I was scared it wouldn't arrive on time, but Annie from customer service was absolutely amazing in communicating with me about when my package was about to arrive.
    The color is absolutely heavenly(watermelon) and looked absolutely amazing in pictures. The corset back gives you a cinched waist, and the slit is just the right cut to maintain elegance and not vulgarity.
    The only thing to keep in mind is to add your height and make a note when placing an order. I'm only 5'2(1.68m) and the dress was a little long(I wore 12cm heels to make sure I didn't trip lol). Other than that this dress will make you feel like a movie star!!!

NikMarie

NikMarie

Date: April 19, 2024
Title: Great Company Who Provides Gorgeous, High Quality Celeb Styles at a Fraction of the Price-Thank you!
  • General Shopreview
  • This is the Megan Markle outfit that I purchased. I was so delighted when it arrived with such nice fabric. It feels so good and is fairly stretchy. I love it! The outfit is so sophisticated and pretty. I just tried in on quickly and snapped a pic to share, but I bought this for a photo shoot I have coming up. I am self conscious about how I look and finally I found an outfit that I feel comfortable in and I feel like a million bucks but I only spent $139 Thank you The Celebrity Dress for your amazing talent to bring us these wonderful outfits. I am so excited to purchase more from you in the future.
    Note: If you live in the USA, it is advisable to pay the extra shipping to get it here faster if you have an event in the near future. Regular shipping takes longer, but when I paid for expedited shipping for my last outfit, I got it super fast.

Ashley

Ashley

Date: April 14, 2024
Title: Thank you
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered the windbreaker and just receive it, they are amazing. Maybe 10 cm long. Can you check the other dres I just sent to you? It’s particularly this dress I would like to order in.Priority. I ador the classic form.

Ivana

Ivana

Date: April 1, 2024
Title: Grateful
  • General Shopreview
  • Thanks a lot. I got the custom dress yesterday afternoon. I want to thank you and the team for your job. The dress is literally perfect and way better than I imagined it to be. You guys exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for everything! I’m grateful because I found you guys. My prom dress is awesome!

 Jennifer

Jennifer

Date: March 17, 2024
Title: Thank you
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you for making me a beautiful dress. :) And yes...you too......have a wonderful night,and I hope that your week is just as wonderful.

Anita

Anita

Date: March 14, 2024
Title: Thank You
  • General Shopreview
  • Hello, I have received my dress.
    Thank you very much, it suits me well and is very well made, well done!

    As I still cannot access my space on your site, I do not have an invoice.

    Can you please send it to me?

  • Hello Anita,

    Thank you for letting us know that you received your dress and liked it. Yes, we sent the invoice to your email again. Please check it. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Inês

Inês

Date: February 20, 2024
Title: Looks expensive
  • General Shopreview
  • I received my dress. Very nice beading work on the chest are and the fabric is very nice and flowy. The colors are true to the film. Thank you very much!

Anne Wright

Anne Wright

Date: February 5, 2024
Title: A Really Beautiful Gown
  • General Shopreview
  • The wedding gown that I have just recently purchased checks all of the boxes it’s really special. I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m really excited about wearing this gown.

Hannah

Hannah

Date: January 26, 2024
Title: Dream Dress
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi. I just wanted to say that I got my order and it's perfect. Thank you guys so much. Will buy again1.

James Easton

James Easton

Date: January 9, 2024
Title: Accurate fit.
  • General Shopreview
  • My daughter looked absolutely beautiful with the Taylor purple dress, stunning, and classy. She is happy. Thank you!

Items 1 to 10 of 289 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29