Customer shopreviews

Tay

Tay

Date: May 29, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • love love love!!

Khalia Williams

Khalia Williams

Date: May 21, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Thank you so much celebrity dress. Everything flowed seamlessly. Even though I ordered my dress less than three weeks before prom it still came in time. I kept in contact with Annie from the sales department and even though I was very impatient she was awesome and reassured me that shipping would be timely. The only thing that wasnt as good was the sleeves on my dress didnt fit so i had to alter them slightly. Also some of the beading was loose but it was an easy fix. All in all prom was wonderful and I looked beautiful thanks to celebrity dress.

CeeGee

CeeGee

Date: April 21, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • My dress was the exact dress as pictured on Lady Gaga!!! I had my dress custom made and it fit perfectly, no additional alterations were needed. The customer service was great and I received my custom made dress sooner than promised. The customer service was great and I will continue to shop with the company.

Mahlet

Mahlet

Date: April 12, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I love the quality and the finishing of the dress. It's amazingly fits properly.
    Delivery time was excellent and you are definitely my first choice of vendor.
    Keep up the good work.

Riva

Riva

Date: March 2, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and they looked amazing I couldn't be happier!

Sara

Sara

Date: February 20, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Hi,
    The dresses that are shown here are absolutely fabulous! And there is not much hassle about return policies. I absolutely love shopping here and I come here all the time!

Suzette

Suzette

Date: February 1, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Love this site....they work with you to make your day special...thanks for the timely shipment

Gigi

Gigi

Date: December 20, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered a dress that came in an unbelievable fast time frame! Every question and concern (there were very many) were answered right away and they took care of me which in the end helped take off some stress of my competition. I had to add a lining to it and make one minor alteration BUT for the price and the time I received it- it was totally worth it!!! I am goign to be wearing this again in the Miss Bikini US pageant as well. Thank you gals so much for taking care of me :)

Angelian

Angelian

Date: December 19, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Ordered this in a size 4 which was .5 inches larger than my measurements (all around) according to the size chart. The dress was great in how it was made... I asked for them not to include padding because I wasn't sure how that would turn out. The fabric was a nice material and was lined well.

    the only thing was that it was huge on me. I knew I would probably need some sort of alterations but there were about 4-6 extra inches of fabric around my waist and back. After getting it altered it was perfect! I will do my order again.

Stella

Stella

Date: December 16, 2016
  • General Shopreview
  • Absolutely beautiful I am so happy with this dress, the work gone into it is incredible and the delivery and processing time was just as stated if a little quicker. Dress was fit perfectly was a little long even with heel. I will have it altered by a local seamstress. I would highly recommend this company, thank you so much!

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7